Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Philip Neill - (001) Footballers of the Year 1948-1965


(001) Footballers of the Year 1948-1965
Philip Neill
15 cards

I believe this is Philip Neill's first set of cards, numbered 001 on his website.

1.  Stanley Matthews (Blackpool)

2.  Johnny Carey (Manchester United)
3.  Joe Mercer (Arsenal)
4.  Harry Johnston (Blackpool)
5.  Billy Wright (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
6.  Nat Lofthouse (Bolton Wanderers)
7.  Tom Finney (Preston North End)
8.  Don Revie (Manchester City)
9.  Bert Trautmann (Manchester City)
10.  Danny Blanchflower (Tottenham Hotspur)
11.  Syd Owen (Luton Town)
12.  Bill Slater (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
13.  Jimmy Adamson (Burnley)
14.  Bobby Moore (West Ham United)
15.  Bobby Collins (Leeds United)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.