Tuesday 17 December 2013

Philosophy Football Trading Co. - Philosophy Footballers

Philosophy Footballers
Philosophy Football Trading Co.

The 20 cards came in a strong box with the Bill Shankly illustration on the front.

1.  John Devey (Aston Villa)
2.  Billy Meredith (Manchester United)
3.  Dixie Dean (Everton)
4.  Matt Busby (Manchester City)
5.  Stanley Matthews (Blackpool)
6.  Bill Shankly (Preston North End)
7.  Tommy Lawton (Everton)
8.  Wilf Mannion (Middlesbrough)
9.  Len Shackleton (Sunderland)
10.  Ferenc Puskas (Real Madrid)
11.  Danny Blanchflower (Tottenham Hotspur)
12.  Lev Yashin (Russia)
13.  Pele (Brazil)
14.  Billy McNeill (Glasgow Celtic)
15.  George Best (Manchester United)
16.  Johan Cruyff (Ajax)
17.  Diego Maradona (Argentina)
18.  Eric Cantona (Manchester United)
19.  George Weah (AC Milan)
20.  Dennis Bergkamp (Arsenal)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.