Sunday, 19 May 2013

Unknown issuer - Middlesbrough FC Carling Cup Winners 2004

Middlesbrough FC - Carling Cup Winners 2004

A set of 48 cards issued to commemorate Middlesbrough winning the Carling Cup in 2004, though the cards also included famous players from Middlesbrough's past. Goalkeeper cards are unnumbered with the other cards showing the players positional number. I've only got information on 13 cards so there's plenty more to find.

Mark Schwarzer
3.  George Hardwick
3.  Terry Cooper
3.  Franck Quedrue
4.  Graeme Souness
4.  Gareth Southgate
5.  Tony Mowbray
6.  Willie Maddren
7.  Bobby Murdoch
8.  Wilf Mannion
9.  Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink
9.  Mark Viduka
10.  Juninho

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.