Monday 18 September 2023

D.C. United - D.C. United (1997) - Snickers

D.C. United
D.C. United / Snickers
21 cards

Bruce Arena
Bob Bradley
Jeff Agoos
Jeff Causey
Raul Diaz Arce
Marco Etcheverry
Mario Gori
John Harkes
Erik Imler
Brian Kamler
Kris Kelderman
John Maessner
Jasse Marsch
Jaime Moreno
Clint Peay
Eddie Pope
Steve Rammel
Tony Sanneh
Mark Simpson
David Vaudreuil
Richie Williams

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.