Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Mister Badge (Netherlands) - WK 1990 Buttonverzamelboek

WK 1990 Buttonverzamelboek
Mister Badge
23 badges

The empty album lists 17 of the 23 badges, with spaces to write in the names of the other players, two of the 17 players didn't make the squad. I presume the missing 6 names come from the list of the other 8 players in the squad, listed below in italics.

Hans van Breukelen
Berry van Aerle
Frank Rijkaard
Jules Ellerman
Ronald Koeman
Adri van Tiggelen
Jan Wouters
Erwin Koeman
Gerald Vanenburg
Marco van Basten
Ruud Gullit
Richard Witschge
Wim Kieft
Graeme Rutjes
Johny Bosman
Joop Hiele
Leo Beenhakker

John van't Schip
Bryan Roy
Hans Gillhaus
Henk Fraser
John van Loen
Aron Winter
Danny Blind
Stanley Menzo

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.