Thursday, 10 September 2020

AFC Ajax - AFC Ajax Player Postcards (1982-83)

AFC Ajax Player Postcards
AFC Ajax
? cards

I presume most of the team is available but I only have details for two of them so far.

Hans Galjé
Piet Schrijvers
Peter Boeve
Keje Molenaar
Edo Ophof
René Panhuis
Frank Rijkaard   -   confirmed
Sonny Silooy
Leo van Veen
Edwin Bakker
Johan Cruyff
Edwin Godee
Søren Lerby
Jan Mølby
Jesper Olsen
Dick Schoenaker
Gerald Vanenburg
Piet Hamberg
Wim Kieft
John van 't Schip
Marco van Basten   -   confirmed
Aad de Mos

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.