Monday 1 July 2019

Aral - Aral SuperCard - Hamburger SV (2018-19) (02) - Checklist

Aral SuperCard - Hamburger SV
17 cards

Club Emblem
Team Photo
Team Photo
1.  Julian Pollersbeck
8.  Lewis Holtby
10.  Pierre-Michel Lasogga
11.  Tatsuya Ito
15.  Jann-Fiete Arp
18.  Bakery Jatta
87.  Dino Hermann (Mascot)
Der Hambyrger Weg
Horst Hrubesch
Manfred Kaltz
Kevin Keegan
Felix Magath
Uwe Seeler
Bernd Wehmeyer

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.