Friday, 10 May 2019

Winning Moves / Top Trumps - Fulham Football Club 140th Anniversary Edition

Fulham Football Club 140th Anniversary Edition
Winning Moves / Top Trumps
30/33 cards

Aaron Hughes
Barry Hayles
Bedford Jezzard
Bobby Moore
Bobby Robson
Brede Hangeland
Brian McBride
Chris Coleman
Clint Dempsey
Danny Murphy
Eddie Lowe
Edwin van der Sar
George Cohen
Gordon Davies
Jimmy Hill
Johnny Haynes
Kit Symonds
Les Barrett
Les Strong
Louis Saha
Luis Boa Morte
Mark Schwarzer
Rufus Brevett
Scott Parker
Sean Davis
Simon Morgan
Steed Malbranque
Steve Finnan
Tony Gale
Zoltan Gera
Title card - Mark Schwarzer, Johnny Haynes, Louis Saha, Gordon Davies
Monopoly / Whatever you're into..
Collect 5

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.