Saturday, 18 May 2019

Sydney FC (Australia) - Sydney FC Official Junior Clinic Collector Cards (2017-18)

Sydney FC Official Junior Clinic Collector Cards
Sydney FC
20 cards

Mitchell Meade has provided some photos and a list of cards issued by Sydney FC in 2017/18 season featuring players from the men's and women's teams. He's not sure if it's a complete checklist, please get in touch if you can add any further information.
UPDATE (21-05-2019 09:23):  The Soccer Guy has provided a comprehensive list of these cards, check out his website Australian Soccer Cards.

Logo Card (Sydney FC)
1.  Andrew Redmayne (Sydney FC)
4.  Alex Wilkinson (Sydney FC)
5.  Jordy Buijs (Sydney FC)
6.  Joshua Brillante (Sydney FC)
7.  Michael Zullo (Sydney FC)
9.  Bobo (Sydney FC)
10.  Milos Ninkovic (Sydney FC)
11.  Adrian Mierzejewski (Sydney FC)
13.  Brandon O'Neill (Sydney FC)
14.  Alex Brosque (Sydney FC)
17.  David Carney (Sydney FC)
18.  Matt Simon (Sydney FC)
23.  Rhyan Grant (Sydney FC)
26.  Luke Wilkshire (Sydney FC)

2.  Teresa Polias (Sydney FC W League)
3.  Remy Siemsen (Sydney FC W League)
11.  Lisa De Vanna (Sydney FC W League)
13.  Georgia Yeoman-Dale (Sydney FC W League)
29.  Aubrey Bledsoe (Sydney FC W League)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.