Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Huddersfield Town F.C. - Huddersfield Town Official Player Cards (2017-18)

Huddersfield Town Official Player Cards
Huddersfield Town F.C.
26 cards

This set of player cards were available at the club shop from early 2018. The back of each card features a greyscale image of the club crest. You can see all the cards on Roger Pashby's website The Huddersfield Town Collection.

1.  Jonas Lössl
2.  Tommy Smith
3.  Scott Malone
4.  Dean Whitehead
5.  Terence Kongolo
6.  Jonathan Hogg
7.  Sean Scannell
8.  Philip Billing
9.  Elias Kachunga
10.  Aaron Mooy
11.  Abdelhamid Sabiri
13.  Joel Coleman
15.  Chris Löwe
17.  Rajiv van La Parra
19.  Danny Williams
20.  Laurent Depoitre
21.  Alex Pritchard
22.  Tom Ince
23.  Collin Quaner
24.  Steve Mounié
25.  Mathias Jørgensen
26.  Christopher Schindler
27.  Jon Gorenc Stanković  -  not issued
28.  Robert Green  -  not issued
33.  Florent Hadergjonaj
36.  Jordan Williams  -  not issued
39.  Lewis O'Brien  -  not issued
44.  Michael Hefele
David Wagner (Manager)
Terry the Terrier (Mascot)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.