Sunday, 26 March 2017

Lychgate Press - Soccer Parade ~ Part 2 (2015)

Soccer Parade - Part 2
Lychgate Press
10 cards

The second set of 10 cards, with the sketches drawn by Philip Neill was reissued recently with the cards colour tinted. Thanks to Roger Pashby for the scans.

1.  Barry Bridges (Chelsea)
2.  Dennis Clarke (Huddersfield Town)
3.  Steve Kember (Crystal Palace)
4.  Cyril Knowles (Tottenham Hotspur)
5.  Malcolm MacDonald (Newcastle United)
6.  Bobby Kennedy (Manchester City)
7.  Bobby Moore (West Ham United)
8.  Willie Anderson (Aston Villa)
9.  Martin Buchan (Manchester United)
10.  Eddie Clamp (Stoke City)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.