Sunday, 14 August 2016

The Fox fanzine - Leicester City ~ Premier League Champions


Leicester City ~ Premier League Champions
The Fox fanzine
21 cards

A set of cards being sold to celebrate Leicester City winning the Premier League title in 2015-16. I'm not sure if the cards are numbered but I've used the player's squad numbers in this checklist.

1.  Kasper Schmeichel

2.  Ritchie De Laet
4.  Danny Drinkwater
5.  Wes Morgan
6.  Robert Huth
9.  Jamie Vardy
10.  Andy King
11.  Marc Albrighton
13.  Daniel Amartey
14.  N'Golo Kanté
15.  Jeff Schlupp
17.  Danny Simpson
20.  Shinji Okazaki
22.  Demarai Gray
23.  Leonardo Ulloa
24.  Nathan Dyer
26.  Riyad Mahrez
27.  Marcin Wasilewski
28.  Christian Fuchs
33.  Gökhan Inler
Claudio Ranieri

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.