Wednesday 17 August 2016

Football Collector Cards - (P027) Football Collector Cards - Series 3


(P027) Football Collector Cards - Series 3
Football Collector Cards
20 cards

1.  I. Powell (Bradford Park Avenue)
2.  T. Astbury (Chester)
3.  T. Lawton (Brentford)
4.  J. Blair (Leyton Orient)
5.  A. McLaren (Barrow)
6.  L. Boyd (Birmingham City)
7.  A. Patrick (York City)
8.  W. Ellerington (Southampton)
9.  J. McKenna (Huddersfield Town)
10.  H. Kinsell (West Ham United)
11.  G. Dick (Workington)
12.  G. Twentyman (Carlisle United)
13.  R. Langton (Bolton Wanderers)
14.  J. McAlinden (Southend United)
15.  T.E. Jones (Everton)
16.  R. Allen (Manchester United)
17.  B. Trautmann (Manchester City)
18.  R. Davis (Sunderland)
19.  E. Gregory (West Ham United)
20.  J. Grainger (Rotherham United)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.