Sunday 31 July 2016

Sky Rocket - Euro Stars (2016)

Euro Stars
Sky Rocket
10 cards

An illustrated checklist of this small set of cards.

1.  Romeo Benetti (Milan)
2.  Ferenc Puskas (Real Madrid)
3.  Giacinto Facchetti (Internazionale)
4.  Bo Larsson (Malmo FF)
5.  Paul Breitner (Eintracht Braunschweig)
6.  Lev Yashin (Dynamo Moscow)
7.  Paul Van Himst (Anderlecht)
8.  Rene van der Kerkhof (PSV Eindhoven)
9.  Werner Olik(Bayern Munchen)
10.  Dragan Dzajic (Red Star Belgrade)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.