Monday, 4 April 2016

Paramint Cards - Classic Football Stars - 4th Series


Classic Football Stars - 4th Series
Paramint Cards
10 cards

Alan Gilzean (Tottenham Hotspur)

Frank Worthington (Leicester City)
Malcolm Macdonald (Newcastle United)
Martin Buchan (Manchester United)
Willie Irvine (Brighton & Hove Albion)
Nobby Stiles (Manchester United)
Tony Woodcock (Nottingham forest)
Alan Hudson (Chelsea)
Geoff Palmer (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
David O'Leary (Arsenal)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.