Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Queens Park Rangers F.C. - QPR Squad Cards Season 2009-10


QPR Squad Cards Season 2009-10
Queens Park Rangers F.C.
24 cards ?

The 2008-09 Squad cards consisted of a set of 24 cards, but I'm not sure how many cards are in the 2009-10 set. I have the checklist for the 2008-09 set but I don't have any examples to show. If someone can supply scans of a couple of the cards from the 2008-09 set I'll be able to publish the checklist here. Here's a list of known cards issued in 2009-10.

03.  Damion Stewart

06.  Mikele Leigertwood
07.  Wayne Routledge
09.  Heidar Helguson
10.  Akos Buzasky
13.  Kapsars Gorkss
15.  Ben Watson
16.  Matt Connolly
23.  Jay Simpson
25.  Hogan Ephraim
39.  Adel Taarabt

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.