Monday, 11 November 2013

Panini - Adrenalyn XL 2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa (01) - Limited Editions

Adrenalyn XL 2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa
20 LEs

The twenty Limited Edition cards issued for the Panini Adrenalyn XL 2010 World Cup collection.

Javier Mascherano (Argentina)
Lionel Messi (Argentina)
Kaka (Brazil)
Robinho (Brazil)
Didier Drogba (Cameroon)
Samuel Eto'o (Cameroon)
David Beckham (England)
Rio Ferdinand (England)
Steven Gerrard (England)
Wayne Rooney (England)
John Terry (England)
Yoann Gourcuff (France)
Miroslav Klose (Germany)
Bastian Schweinsteiger (Germany)
Michael Essien (Ghana)
Fabio Cannavaro (Italy)
Dejan Stankovic (Serbia)
Steven Pienaar (South Africa)
Xavi Hernandez (Spain)
Andres Iniesta (Spain)


  1. I have a question.. are the signed cards still in packs?

  2. Not sure, if they are the odds of finding one would be enormous.


Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.