Saturday 16 November 2013

Golden Wonder - World Cup Soccer Shields 1998

World Cup Soccer Shields 1998
Golden Wonder
30 cards

The shields meausre 41 x 41mm and a special folder was produced to hold the complete collection.
UPDATE (10-10-2022 07:19):  Steve Marsh has provided scans of a wrapper and a packet from this collection.

1. Teddy Sheringham (England)
2.  Ian Wright (England)
3.  Paul Ince (England)
4.  Colin Hendry (Scotland)
5.  Kevin Gallacher (Scotland)
6.  Frank Leboeuf (France)
7.  Romario (Brazil)
8.  Matthias Sammer (Germany)
9.  Raul (Spain)
10.  Alessandro del Piero (Italy)
11.  David Beckham (England)
12.  John Collins (Scotland)
13.  Roberto Carlos (Brazil)
14.  Ronaldo (Brazil)
15.  Jurgen Klinsmann (Germany)
16.  Gianfranco Zola (Italy)
17.  Dennis Bergkamp (Holland)
18.  Peter Schmeichel (Denmark)
19.  Gabriel Batistuta (Argentina)
20.  Faustino Asprilla (Colombia)
21.  Nwankwo Kanu (Nigeria)
22.  Gheorghie Hagi (Romania)
23.  Hristo Stoichkov (Bulgaria)
24.  Carlos valderama (Colombia)
25.  Robbie Earle (Jamaica)
26.  Deon Burton (Jamaica)
27.  Pedrag Mijatovic (Yugoslavia)
28.  Savo Milosevic (Yugoslavia)
29.  Davor Suker (Croatia)
30.  Marcelo Salas (Chile)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.