Saturday, 2 November 2013

D.C.Thomson / The Wizard - THO-385 / THO-252 Great Captains

THO-385 / THO-252  Great Captains
D.C.Thomson / The Wizard

Usually found cut to single cards, some cut better than others, but these cards were originally issued as a single sheet with the 10 October, 1970 edition.

1.  Bobby Moncur (Newcastle United)
2.  Tony Book (Manchester City)
3.  Ron Harris (Chelsea)
4.  Mike Bailey (Wolves)
5.  Brian Labone (Everton)
6.  Billy McNeil (Celtic)
7.  Alan Mullery (Spurs)
8.  John Grieg (Rangers)
9.  Jimmy Nicholson (Huddersfield Town)
10.  Billy Bremner (Leeds United)
11.  Peter Dobing (Stoke City)
12.  Bobby Charlton (Manchester United)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.