Wednesday 1 May 2013

Soccer Weekly - 'H' and 'T' series Football Cards




'H' and 'T' Football Cards
Soccer Weekly (China)
1 - 8 cards

Here's a list of the 'H' and 'T' series of cards from Soccer Weekly. The numbers in brackets before the card number is the issue number of Soccer Weekly that the card came with:


H1(100-1).  Robert Pires
H1(100-2).  Peter Schmeichel
H1(100-3).  Francesco Totti
H1(100-4).  Ronaldinho
H1(100-5).  Patrick Vieira
H1(100-6).  Zinedine Zidane
H1(100-7).  Thierry Henry
H1(100-8).  George Best


H2(100-9).  Roberto Baggio
H2(100-10).  Andriy Shevchenko
H2(100-11).  Paolo Maldini
H2(100-12).  Alessandro Nesta
H2(100-13).  Marcel Desailly
H2(100-14).  Rui Costa
H2(100-15).  Clarence Seedorf
H2(100-16).  Franco Baresi


H3(100-17).  Luis Figo
H3(100-18).  Raul
H3(100-19).  Ronaldo
H3(100-20).  Roberto Carlos
H3(100-21).  Romario
H3(100-22).  Zico
H3(100-23).  Emilio Butragueño
H3(100-24).  Zbigniew Boniek


H4(100-25).  Eusebio
H4(100-26).  Gary Lineker
H4(100-27).  Lothar Mattheus
H4(100-28).  Davor Suker 
H4(100-29).  Dennis Bergkamp
H4(100-30).  Alan Shearer
H4(100-31).  Ruud van Nistelrooy
H4(100-32).  Michael Owen


H5(100-33).  Rinat Dasayev 
H5(100-34).  Enzo Francescoli
H5(100-35).  Hristo Stoichkov
H5(100-36).  Iván Zamorano
H5(100-37).  Michael Laudrup
H5(100-38).  Brian Laudrup 
H5(100-39).  Luis Enrique
H5(100-40).  Edgar Davis


T1.  David Beckham

T2 - Calcio

T2(8-1).  Adriano
T2(8-2).  Kaka
T2(8-3).  Pavel Nedved
T2(8-4).  Alessandro Nesta
T2(8-5).  Andriy Shevchenko
T2(8-6).  Francesco Totti
T2(8-7).  Patrick Vieira
T2(8-8).  Zlatan Ibrahimovic

T3 - 50 Years of Golden Ball Award

T3(8-1).  Kevin Keegan
T3(8-2).  Karl-Heinz Rummenigger
T3(8-3).  Michel Platini
T3(8-4).  Index 1976-1985
T3(8-5).  Marco van Basten
T3(8-6).  Roberto Baggio
T3(8-7).  George Weah
T3(8-8).  Index 1986-1995

T4 - Best of Europe 

T4.  Miroslav Klose / FC Barcelona


T5(4-1).  Italy
T5(4-2).  Zinedine Zidane
T5(4-3).  Gianluigi Buffon
T5(4-4).  FIFA Team of the Year 

T6 - Premier League Golden Boot

T6(8-1).  Cristiano Ronaldo
T6(8-2).  Wayne Rooney
T6(8-3).  Ryan Giggs 
T6(8-4).  John Terry
T6(8-5).  Frank Lampard
T6(8-6).  Didier Drogba
T6(8-7).  Steven Gerrard
T6(8-8).  Fernando Torres

T7 - Serie A

T7(8-1).  Jose Mourinho (Inter Milan)
T7(8-2).  Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Inter Milan)
T7(8-3).  Francesco Totti (A.S. Roma)
T7(8-4).  Mutu (Fiorentina)
T7(8-5).  Kaka (A.C. Milan)
T7(8-6).  Andriy Shevchenko (A.C. Milan)
T7(8-7).  Alessandro Del Piero (Juventus)
T7(8-8).  Pavel Nedved (Juventus)


T8(4-1).  Diego (Juventus)
T8(4-2).  Wesley Sneijder (Inter Milan)
T8(4-3).  Ronaldinho (A.C.  Milan)
T8(4-4).  Riccardo Montolivo (Fiorentina)

T9 - World Cup 2010

T9(12-1).  Iker Casillas (Spain)
T9(12-2).  Carles Puyol (Spain)
T9(12-3).  Sergio Ramos (Spain)
T9(12-4).  Phillip Lahm (Germany)
T9(12-5).  Maicon (Brazil)
T9(12-6).  Andreas Iniesta (Spain)
T9(12-7).  Xavi Hernandez (Spain)
T9(12-8).  Bastian Schweinsteiger (Germany)
T9(12-9).  Wesley Sneijder (Holland)
T9(12-10).  David Villa (Spain)
T9(12-11).  Diego Forlan (Uruguay)
T9(12-12).  Vicente Del Bosque (Spain)

2011-T - Footballer of the Year

(471) 2011T(1-1).  Wesley Sneijder


(519) 2012-T(1-1).  Robin van Persie

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.