Thursday, 27 February 2020

DFB - Die Mannschaft Autogrammkarten (2020)

Die Mannschaft Autogrammkarten
26 cards

Both sides of the Leon Goretzka card are shown as illustrations.

Joachim Löw
Marcus Sorg
Andreas Köpke
Oliver Bierhoff
Bernd Leno
Marc-Andre ter-Stegen
Manuel Neuer
Timo Werner
Luca Waldschmidt
Jonathan Tah
Niklas Süle
Nico Schulz
Niklas Stark
Marco Reus
Toni Kroos
Marcel Halstenberg
Kai Havertz
Jonas Hector
Joshua Kimmich
Ilkay Gündogan
Lukas Klostermann
Leon Goretzka
Serge Gnabry
Matthias Ginter
Emre Can
Julian Brandt

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.