Friday, 26 July 2019

Plivač (Bosnia) - Winner Champions 2010/2011

Winner Champions 2010/2011
Bosnia & Herzegovina
? stickers

I only know of a few stickers from this collection, if you can help with further information please get in touch.

Samir Nasri (Arsenal)
Carles Puyol (FC Barcelona)
Mario Gomez (FC Bayern München)
Fernando Torres (Liverpool)
Miralem Pjanic (Olympique Lyonnais)
Filippo Inzaghi (AC Milan)
Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid CF)]
Francesco Totti (AS Roma)
Vedran Corluka (Tottenham Hotspur)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.