Saturday, 2 June 2018

A&BC - (AAB-375/ABF-48-3) Football Colour Transparancies - Action Transfers (1970-71)

(AAB-375/ABF-48-3) Football Colour Transparancies - Action Transfers
72 pieces

Jeff Astle (West Bromwich Albion)
Alan Ball (Everton)
Gordon Banks (Stoke City)
Roy Barry (Coventry City)
Colin Bell (Manchester City)
Peter Bonetti (Chelsea)
Tony Book (Manchester City)
Billy Bremner (Leeds United)
Tony Brown (West Bromwich Albion)
Willie Carr (Coventry City)
Bobby Charlton (Manchester United)
Jack Charlton (Leeds United)
Martin Chivers (Tottenham Hotspur)
Allan Clarke (Leeds United)
Frank Clarke (Ipswich Town)
Ralph Coates (Burnley)
Charlie Cooke (Chelsea)
Terry Cooper (Leeds United)
Wyn Davies (Newcastle United)
Alan Durban (Derby County)
Peter Eustace (West Ham United)
Alun Evans (Liverpool)
Charlie George (Arsenal)
John Giles (Leeds United)
Bobby Graham (Liverpool)
George Graham (Arsenal)
Eddie Gray (Leeds United)
Jimmy Greaves (West Ham United)
Tony Green (Blackpool)
Ron Harris (Chelsea)
Colin Harvey (Everton)
Kevin Hector (Derby County)
Terry Hennessey (Derby County)
Alan Hinton (Derby County)
Bobby Hope (West Bromwich Albion)
Alan Hudson (Chelsea)
Emlyn Hughes (Liverpool)
Geoff Hurst (West Ham United)
Ian Hutchinson (Chelsea)
Mick Jones (Leeds United)
John Kaye (West Bromwich Albion)
Steve Kember (Crystal Palace)
Brian Kidd (Manchester United)
Brian Labone (Everton)
Francis Lee (Manchester City)
Jim McCalliog (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
Roy McFarland (Derby County)
Frank McLintock (Arsenal)
Bob McNab (Arsenal)
Bobby Moncur (Newcastle United)
Bobby Moore (West Ham United)
Willie Morgan (Manchester United)
Alan Mullery (Tottenham Hotspur)
Henry Newton (Nottingham Forest)
Keith Newton (Everton)
John O'Hare (Derby County)
John O'Rourke (Coventry City)
Peter Osgood (Chelsea)
Martin Peters (Tottenham Hotspur)
Fred Pickering (Blackpool)
Jimmy Robertson (Ipswich Town)
Bryan Robson (Newcastle United)
Joe Royle (Everton)
David Sadler (Manchester United)
Tommy Smith (Liverpool)
Alex Stepney (Manchester United)
Ian Storey-Moore (Nottingham Forest)
Mike Summerbee (Manchester City)
Peter Thompson (Liverpool)
David Wagstaffe (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
Gordon West (Everton)
Tommy Wright (Everton)

No comments:

Post a comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.