Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Lychgate Press - Premier Stars - 4th Series (2018)

Premier Stars - 4th Series
Lychgate Press
10 cards

An illustrated checklist of the 10 cards in this set, kindly provided by Roger Pashby.

1.  Dwight Gayle (Newcastle United)
2.  Mohamed Salah (Liverpool)
3.  Mesut Ozil (Arsenal)
4.  Glenn Murray (Brighton & Hove Albion)
5.  Salomon Rondon (West Bromich Albion)
6.  Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)
7.  Pedro (Chelsea)
8.  Tom Ince (Huddersfield Town)
9.  Wayne Rooney (Everton)
10.  Kieran Trippier (Tottenham Hotspur)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.