Saturday, 24 February 2018

D.F.B. - Die Mannschaft Autogrammkarten (Russia 2018)

Die Mannschaft Autogrammkarten (Russia 2018)
35 cards

There seem to be a few players missing from this release, such as Mario Götze, Ilkay Gündoğan and Benedikt Höwedes, so it's possible additional cards will become available.

Jérôme Boateng
Julian Brandt
Emre Can
Julian Draxler
Matthias Ginter
Mario Gomez
Leon Goretzka
Jonas Hector
Benjamin Henrichs
Mats Hummels
Sami Khedira
Joshua Kimmich
Toni Kroos
Bernd Leno
Thomas Müller
Shkodran Mustafi
Manuel Neuer
Mesut Özil
Marvin Plattenhardt
Sebastian Rudy
Antonio Rüdiger
Leroy Sané
Lars Stindl
Niklas Süle
Marc-André ter Stegen
Kevin Trapp
Sandro Wagner
Timo Werner
Amin Younes
Joachim Löw (Trainer)
Marcus Sorg (Co-Trainer)
Miroslav Klose (Co-Trainer)
Thomas Schneider (Co-Trainer)
Andreas Köpke (Torwart-Trainer)
Oliver Bierhoff (Geschäftsführer)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.