Tuesday, 9 January 2018

Kalle Anka and Co. (Sweden) - Fotbolls AllSvenskan -75

Fotbolls AllSvenskan -75
Kalle Anka and Co.
168 stickers

An incomplete checklist with six of the fourteen teams listed. The stickers were issued in sheets with the Swedish edition of the Donald Duck & Co. comic.

Börje Marcus (AIK)
Yngve Leback (AIK)
Christer Johansson (AIK)
Ronny Gustavsson (AIK)
Björn Lundberg (AIK)
Bo Sjögren (AIK)
Jan-Olof Wallgren (AIK)
Tommy Lundh (AIK)
Ove Nilsson (AIK)
Rolf Zetterlund (AIK)
Börje Leback (AIK)
Göran Åberg (AIK)

Lennart Åkerlund (GIF Sundsvall)
Kent Johansson (GIF Sundsvall)
Ronny Svenson (GIF Sundsvall)
Anders Grönhagen (GIF Sundsvall)
Hans Sandberg (GIF Sundsvall)
Gunnar Johannesson (GIF Sundsvall)
Jonny Klüft (GIF Sundsvall)
Anders Wengrud (GIF Sundsvall)
Torbjörn Ek (GIF Sundsvall)
Lennart Andersson (GIF Sundsvall)
Jan-Åke Eriksson (GIF Sundsvall)
Sören Isaksson (GIF Sundsvall)

Hans Höglund (IF Elfsborg)
Christer Swärd (IF Elfsborg)
Bengt Andersén (IF Elfsborg)
Leif Gustavsson (IF Elfsborg)
Dan Magnusson (IF Elfsborg)
Leif Målberg (IF Elfsborg)
Göran Ahlström (IF Elfsborg)
Christer Hellqvist (IF Elfsborg)
Tommy Svensson (IF Elfsborg)
John Hedin (IF Elfsborg)
Thomas Johansson (IF Elfsborg)
Thomas Ahlström (IF Elfsborg)

Arne Olsspn (Örebro SK)
Thomas Carlberg (Örebro SK)
Stig Pettersson (Örebro SK)
Ola Ljungberg (Örebro SK)
Hans Borg (Örebro SK)
Tore Lennartsson (Örebro SK)
Sven-Gunner Larsson (Örebro SK)
Thomas Nordahl (Örebro SK)
Tomas Törnqvist (Örebro SK)
Arne Skotte (Örebro SK)
Jan Mossberg (Örebro SK)
Glenn Holm (Örebro SK)

Claes Grundström (Halmstads BK)
Roland Fransson (Halmstads BK)
Ingvar Andersson (Halmstads BK)
Bo Mattsson (Halmstads BK)
Lennart Ljung (Halmstads BK)
Jan Nissmo (Halmstads BK)
Hans Selander (Halmstads BK)
Rutger Backe (Halmstads BK)
Sigvard Johnasson (Halmstads BK)
Ingvar Flink (Halmstads BK)
Lars-Erik Larsson (Halmstads BK)
Alf Peterson (Halmstads BK)

Anders Linderoth (Östers IF)
Jan Mattsson (Östers IF)
Jan-Ivar Bergqvist (Östers IF)
Mats Nordenberg (Östers IF)
Per-Olof Bild (Östers IF)
Håkan Arvidsson (Östers IF)
Karl-Axel Blomqvist (Östers IF)
Inge Ejderstadt (Östers IF)
Hans Hansson (Östers IF)
Tommy Svenson (Östers IF)
Torgjörn Isaxon (Östers IF)
Göran Hagberg (Östers IF)

Malmö FF
Djurgårdens IF
Landskrona BoIS
Åtvidabergs FF
IFK Norrköping
Hammarby IF
Örgryte IS
Halmstads BK

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.