Saturday, 15 April 2017

Match magazine - 1995-96 Mini-Files

1995-96 Mini-Files
18 cards

seand has provided a few scans of cards from this collection. The cards were issued in two sheets of nine cards.

1995-96 Mini-Files - sheet 1

1.  Jamie Redknapp (Liverpool)

2.  Pierre van Hooijdonk (Glasgow Celtic)
3.  Tony Yeboah (Leeds United)
4.  Duncan Ferguson (Everton)
5.  Ryan Giggs (Manchester United)
6.  Dennis Bergkamp (Arsenal)
7.  Stan Collymore (Liverpool)
8.  Alan Shearer (Blackburn Rovers)
9.  Andy Cole (Manchester United)

1995-96 Mini-Files - sheet 2

10.  Nicky Summerbee (Manchester City)

11.  Steve McManaman (Liverpool)
12.  Ruud Gullit (Chelsea)
13.  Paul Gascoigne (Glasgow Rangers)
14.  Peter Beardsley (Newcastle United)
15.  Ian Wright (Arsenal)
16.  Roy (Nottingham Forest)
17.  Eric Cantona (Manchester United)
18.  Darren Anderton (Tottenham Hotspur)

No comments:

Post a comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.