Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Lychgate Press - Football Stars - Series 3

Football Stars - Series 3
Lychgate Press
10 cards

The colour caricatures are drawn by Philip Neill and the cards measure 68 x 36mm. Individual cards and complete sets can be found on eBay.

Arnold Muhren (Ipswich Town)
Ian Rush (Liverpool)
John Barnes (Watford)
Brian Flynn (Leeds United)
Paul Gascoigne (Tottenham Hotspur)
Trevor Francis (Sampdoria)
Mark Hughes (Manchester United)
Steve Archibald (Barcelona)
Peter Barnes (Manchester City)
Peter Beardsley (Everton)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.