Wednesday 18 May 2016

Karl Parkinson Studio - Toon Army ~ Limited Edition 1993-1994 (02) - Checklist

Toon Army - Limited Edition 1993-1994
Karl Parkinson Studio
21 prints

Chris Armstrong has provided a complete checklist for this collection, which came in a special folder, as shown here. Chris has the complete set available for sale and can be contacted via e-mail -

Pavel Srnicek
Alex Mathie
John Beresford
Steve Watson
Robert Lee
Mike Hooper
Robbie Elliott
Kevin Scott
Nicky Papavasiliou
Barry Venison
Liam O'Brien
Lee Clark
Alan Neilson
Paul Bracewell
Steve Howey
Ruel Fox
Scott Sellars
Brian Kilcline
Andy Cole
Mark Robinson
Peter Beardsley

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.