Friday, 17 July 2015

Webcosa - (WEB-150/WAYM-3) Footballers

(WEB-150/WAYM-3) Footballers
48 wrappers

Matthew Zubrot has enquired about this checklist, which I am happy to provide.

1.  Derek Kevan (West Bromwich Albion)
2.  Brian Miller (Burnley)
3.  Brian Clough (Middlesbrough)
4.  Bill Brown (Tottenham Hotspur)
5.  David Herd (Arsenal)
6.  Ivor Allchurch (Newcastle United)
7.  Mike Hellawell (Birmingham City)
8.  Graham Shaw (Sheffield United)
9.  Bobby Charlton (Manchester United)
10.  Alex Young (Everton)
11.  Peter McParland (Aston Villa)
12.  Ray Pointer (Burnley)
13.  John Connelly (Burnley)
14.  Derek Tapscott (Cardiff City)
15.  Tony Macedo (Fulham)
16.  Tony Allen (Stoke City)
17.  Johnny Wheeler (Liverpool)
18.  Cliff Jones (Tottenham Hotspur)
19.  Tony Kay (Sheffield Wednesday)
20.  Ted Phillips (Ipswich Town)
21.  Bert Trautmann (Manchester City)
22.  Ron Flowers (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
23.  Danny Blanchflower (Tottenham Hotspur)
24.  Denis Law (Manchester United)
25.  George Eastham (Arsenal)
26.  Brian Pilkington (Bolton Wanderers)
27.  Colin Taylor (Walsall)
28.  Brian Douglas (Blackburn Rovers)
29.  Joe Carolan (Brighton & Hove Albion)
30.  Ian St. John (Liverpool)
31.  Mel Nurse (Swansea Town)
32.  Jimmy Armfield (Blackpool)
33.  Arthur Kaye (Middlesbrough)
34.  Bertie Peacock (Celtic)
35.  Joe Walters (Clyde)
36.  Norman McLintock (Leicester City)
37.  Dick Keith (Newcastle United)
38.  Eric Caldow (Rangers)
39.  Albert Quixall (Manchester United)
40.  John White (Tottenham Hotspur)
41.  Bertie Auld (Celtic)
42.  Tom Leishman (Liverpool)
43.  Ray Wilson (Huddersfield Town)
44.  Ian Lawther (Blackburn Rovers)
45.  Colin Appleton (Leicester City)
46.  Bobby Collins (Everton)
47.  Terry Paine (Southampton)
48.  Derek Pace (Sheffield United)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.