Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Philip Neill - (042) Villa ~ Cup Winners 1957


(042) Villa ~ Cup Winners 1957
Philip Neill
12 cards

Some more scans supplied by Alan Probert.

Nigel Simm
Stan Lynn
Peter Aldis
Stan Crowther
Jimmy Dugdale
Pat Saward
Leslie Smith
Jackie Sewell
Bill Myerscough
Johnny Dixon
Peter McParland
Title Card

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.