Friday, 7 March 2014

Nabisco / Shredded Wheat - NAB-340/NAB-21 Champions of Sport

NAB-340/NAB-21 Champions of Sport
Nabisco / Shredded Wheat

These originally came with a token printed on the bottom of the card, but they are usually found with the tokens cut off. The remaining card measures 7" x 2.75"

1.  Colin Cowdrey (Cricket)
2.  Ted Dexter (Cricket)
3.  Colin Ingleby-MacKenzie (Cricket)
4.  Jim Clark (Motor Racing)
5.  Stirling Moss (Motor Racing)
6.  Jack Brabham (Motor Racing)
7.  John Murray (Cricket)
8.  Brian Statham (Cricket)
9.  Roy Salvadori (Motor Racing)
10.  Danny Blanchflower (Tottenham Hotspur)
11.  Billy Walker (Boxing)
12.  Bobby Charlton (Manchester United)
13.  Ron Flowers (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
14.  Jimmy Greaves (Tottenham Hotspur)
15.  Innes Ireland (Motor Racing)
16.  Jimmy McIlroy (Burnley)
17.  Johnny Haynes (Fulham)
18.  Terry Downes (Boxing)
19.  John Surtees (Motorcycling)
20.  Dick Richardson (Boxing)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.