Sunday, 7 July 2013

Score Card Collectables - Score 2nd Series (2)

Score 2nd Series (Footballers of the 1970s)
Score Card Collectables 
10 cards

Here's the complete checklist for this set.

1.  Alan Gilzean (Tottenham Hotspur)
2.  Roger Davies (Derby County)
3.  Davie Cooper (Clydebank)
4.  Terry Cooper (Middlesbrough)
5.  Tommy Taylor (West Ham United)
6.  Drew Busby (Hearts)
7.  Ernie Howe (Queens Park Rangers)
8.  Joe Harper (Hibernian)
9.  Eddie Gray (Leeds United)
10.  Martin Dobson (Everton)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.