Saturday 2 December 2023

Tennent's Lager - Scottish Euro 2020 Squad

Scottish Euro 2020 Squad
Tennent's Lager
21 beer mats

David Stuart has provided information about this collection of beer mats that I was unaware of.

Che Aadms
Stuart Armstrong
Ryan Christie
Liam Cooper
Lyndon Dykes
John Fleck
James Forrest
Ryan Fraser
Declan Gallagher
Billy Gilmour
Craig Gordon
Grant Hanley
Jack Hendry
David Marshall
John McGinn
Callum McGregor
Scott McKenna
Jon McLaughlin
Scott McYominay
Kevin Nisbet
Stephen O'Donnell
Nathan Patterson
Andrew Robertson
Greg Taylor
Kieran Tierney
David Turnbull

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.