Monday, 18 March 2019

Chicago Fire - Chicago Fire 20th Season Playing Cards (Valspar)

Chicago Fire 20th Season Playing Cards
Chicago Fire / Valspar
53 playing cards

Chicago Fire Soccer Club's 20th Season was marked by Valspar with the creation of a deck of commemorative 20th Season playing cards, highlighting several dozen of the most notable players from the club's first 20 seasons. The first 10,000 fans to enter the gates at Toyota Park on Saturday, August 18, 2017 to attend the game against Toronto FC were presented with a free pack.

A♣.  MLS Cup Champions 1998
2♣.  Chad Barrett
3♣.  Calen Carr
4♣.  Roman Kosecki
5♣.  Andy Herron
6♣.  Harry Shipp
7♣.  DaMarcus Beasley
8♣.  Justin Mapp
9♣.  Josh Wolff
10♣.  Dasan Robinson
J♣.  Zach Thornton
K♣.  Piotr Nowak
Q♣.  Ante Razov
A♦.  Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup Champions 1998,2000, 2003, 2006
2♦.  Jerzy Podbrożny
3♦.  Michael de Leeuw
4♦.  Arne Friedrich
5♦.  Luboš Kubík
6♦.  Dema Kovalnko
7♦.  Patrick Nyarko
8♦.  Damani Ralph
9♦.  Chris Rolfe
10♦.  Nate Jaqua
J♦.  C. J. Brown
K♦.  David Accam
Q♦.  Bastian Schweinsteiger
A♥.  Supporters - Don't Stop Living in the Red
2♥.  Austin Berry
3♥.  Jesse Marsch
4♥.  Jim Curtin
5♥.  Sebastián Grazzini
6♥.  Dax McCarty
7♥.  John Thorrington
8♥.  Diego Gutiérrez
9♥.  Mike Magee
10♥.  Brian McBride
J♥.  Sean Johnson
K♥.  Cuauhtémoc Blanco
Q♥.  Chris Armas
A♠.  MLS Supporters Shield Winners 2003
2♠.  Jon Busch
3♠.  Wilman Conde
4♠.  Carlos Bocanegra
5♠.  Marco Pappa
6♠.  Eric Wynalda
7♠.  Pável Pardo
8♠.  Hristo Stoichkov
9♠.  Dominic Oduro
10♠.  Thiago
J♠.  Frank Klopas
K♠.  Gonzalo Segares
Q♠.  Logan Pause
Joker.  Sparky

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.