Thursday, 15 November 2018

I.P.C. Magazines / Roy of the Rovers - Roy Race's Super Strikers (Booklet)

Roy Race's Super Strikers
I.P.C. Magazines / Roy of the Rovers
1 booklet

Another booklet compiled by removing pages from Roy of the Rovers magazines from  12 April, 1983 to 3 May, 1983.

1.  Luthar Blissett (Watford)
2.  Tony Woodcock (Arsenal)
3.  Kevin Keegan (Newcastle United)
4.  Paul Rideout (Swindon Town)
5.  Charlie Nicholas (Celtic)
6.  Cyrille Regis (West Bromwich Albion)
7.  Kenny Dalglish (Liverpool)
8.  Rodger Wylde (Oldham Athletic)
9.  Alan Biley (Portsmouth)
10.  John Chiedozie (Notts County)
11.  Gordon Davies (Fulham)
12.  Norman Whiteside (Manchester United)
13.  Gary Shaw (Aston Villa)
14.  Francois Van Der Elst (West Ham United)
15.  Davie Cooper (Rangers)
16.  Kerry Dixon (Reading)

No comments:

Post a comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.