Saturday, 18 August 2018

Bruguera (Spain) - Ases del Futbol (1952-53)

Ases del Futbol
192 cards

Ases del Futbol (plain back - Bruguera)
Ases del Futbol (Chocolates Yago, Cervera (Lérida))

Escudo (At. de Bilbao)
Carmelo (At. de Bilbao)
Orue (At. de Bilbao)
Areta (At. de Bilbao)
Garay (At. de Bilbao)
Manolín (At. de Bilbao)
Canito (At. de Bilbao)
Arteche (At. de Bilbao)
Venancio (At. de Bilbao)
Zarra Panizo (At. de Bilbao)
Gaínza (At. de Bilbao)
Escudo (At. de Madrid)
Montes (At. de Madrid)
Tinte (At. de Madrid)
Mencía (At. de Madrid)
Lozano (At. de Madrid)
Silva (At. de Madrid)
Hernández (At. de Madrid)
Miguel (At. de Madrid)
Ben Barek (At. de Madrid)
Escudero (At. de Madrid)
Carlsson (At. de Madrid)
Callejo (At. de Madrid)
Escudo (Celta de Vigo)
Simó (Celta de Vigo)
Juan Francisco (Celta de Vigo)
Lolín (Celta de Vigo)
Otero (Celta de Vigo)
Vilariño (Celta de Vigo)
Villar (Celta de Vigo)
Atienza (Celta de Vigo)
Hermida (Celta de Vigo)
Amoedo (Celta de Vigo)
Vázquez (Celta de Vigo)
Pineda (Celta de Vigo)
Escudo (C. de F. Barcelona)
Ramallets (C. de F. Barcelona)
Segarra (C. de F. Barcelona)
Biosca (C. de F. Barcelona)
Seguer (C. de F. Barcelona)
Gonzalvo III (C. de F. Barcelona)
Bosch (C. de F. Barcelona)
Basora (C. de F. Barcelona)
Kubala (C. de F. Barcelona)
César (C. de F. Barcelona)
Moreno (C. de F. Barcelona)
Manchón (C. de F. Barcelona)
Escudo (C.D. Málaga)
Vera (C.D. Málaga)
Becerril (C.D. Málaga)
Antúnez (C.D. Málaga)
Soto (C.D. Málaga)
Gutiérrez (C.D. Málaga)
Loli (C.D. Málaga)
Estruch (C.D. Málaga)
Bazán (C.D. Málaga)
Galacho (C.D. Málaga)
Rodríguez (C.D. Málaga)
San Emeterio (C.D. Málaga)
Escudo (F.C. Sevilla)
Bustos (F.C. Sevilla)
Guillamón (F.C. Sevilla)
Campanal (F.C. Sevilla)
Navarro (F.C. Sevilla)
Ramoni (F.C. Sevilla)
Enrique (F.C. Sevilla)
Mangui (F.C. Sevilla)
Arza (F.C. Sevilla)
Araujo (F.C. Sevilla)
Domenech (F.C. Sevilla)
Uncilla (F.C. Sevilla)
Escudo (Oviedo C.F.)
Argila (Oviedo C.F.)
Toni (Oviedo C.F.)
Diestro (Oviedo C.F.)
Celaya (Oviedo C.F.)
Pacheco (Oviedo C.F.)
Falín (Oviedo C.F.)
Salaverry (Oviedo C.F.)
Sara (Oviedo C.F.)
Areta (Oviedo C.F.)
Durán (Oviedo C.F.)
Basabe (Oviedo C.F.)
Escudo (Real Madrid)
J. Alonso (Real Madrid)
G. Alonso (Real Madrid)
Hon (Real Madrid)
Navarro (Real Madrid)
Zárraga (Real Madrid)
Montalvo (Real Madrid)
Olmedo (Real Madrid)
Joseíto (Real Madrid)
Pahiño (Real Madrid)
Molowny (Real Madrid)
Arsuaga (Real Madrid)
Escudo (R.C.D. Coruña)
Acuña (R.C.D. Coruña)
Clemente (R.C.D. Coruña)
Ponte (R.C.D. Coruña)
Rodolfo (R.C.D. Coruña)
Ríos (R.C.D. Coruña)
Cuenca (R.C.D. Coruña)
Corcuera (R.C.D. Coruña)
Lechuga (R.C.D. Coruña)
Arsenio (R.C.D. Coruña)
Moll (R.C.D. Coruña)
Tino (R.C.D. Coruña)
Escudo (R.C.D. Español)
Domingo (R.C.D. Español)
Argilés (R.C.D. Español)
Parra (R.C.D. Español)
Cata (R.C.D. Español)
Artigas (R.C.D. Español)
Bolinches (R.C.D. Español)
Arcas (R.C.D. Español)
Marcet (R.C.D. Español)
Mauri (R.C.D. Español)
Piquín (R.C.D. Español)
Egea (R.C.D. Español)
Escudo (R.D. Valladolid)
Goicolea (R.D. Valladolid)
Matito (R.D. Valladolid)
Lesmes I (R.D. Valladolid)
Losco (R.D. Valladolid)
Ortega (R.D. Valladolid)
Lasala (R.D. Valladolid)
Domingo (R.D. Valladolid)
Coque (R.D. Valladolid)
Morro (R.D. Valladolid)
Lolo (R.D. Valladolid)
Tini (R.D. Valladolid)
Escudo (Real Gijón)
Sión (Real Gijón)
Tamayo (Real Gijón)
Cástulo (Real Gijón)
Ladreda (Real Gijón)
Molinuco (Real Gijón)
Medina (Real Gijón)
Cholo (Real Gijón)
Ortiz (Real Gijón)
Prendes (Real Gijón)
Grau (Real Gijón)
Sánchez (Real Gijón)
Escudo (Real Santander)
Juanito (Real Santander)
Marquitos (Real Santander)
Barrenechea (Real Santander)
Farias (Real Santander)
Villita (Real Santander)
Nando (Real Santander)
Macala (Real Santander)
Martínez (Real Santander)
Jaro (Real Santander)
Alsua (Real Santander)
Mayoub (Real Santander)
Escudo (Real Sociedad)
Eizaguirre (Real Sociedad)
Murillo (Real Sociedad)
Suárez (Real Sociedad)
Pérez (Real Sociedad)
Ontoria (Real Sociedad)
Artigas (Real Sociedad)
Epi (Real Sociedad)
Carlos (Real Sociedad)
Barinaga (Real Sociedad)
Igoa (Real Sociedad)
Echeveste (Real Sociedad)
Escudo (Real Zaragoza)
Pita (Real Zaragoza)
Jugo (Real Zaragoza)
Cantero (Real Zaragoza)
Gonzalvo II (Real Zaragoza)
Bello (Real Zaragoza)
Samu (Real Zaragoza)
Pitarch (Real Zaragoza)
Atienza (Real Zaragoza)
Sarossy (Real Zaragoza)
Tacoronte (Real Zaragoza)
Nogueras (Real Zaragoza)
Escudo (Valencia C. de F.)
Quique (Valencia C. de F.)
Mañó (Valencia C. de F.)
Sendra (Valencia C. de F.)
Díaz (Valencia C. de F.)
Paquito (Valencia C. de F.)
Puchades (Valencia C. de F.)
Buqué (Valencia C. de F.)
Monzó (Valencia C. de F.)
Fuertes (Valencia C. de F.)
Pasieguito (Valencia C. de F.)
Seguí (Valencia C. de F.)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.