Monday, 9 July 2018

Goal magazine - Goal Gallery 1969

Goal Gallery 1969
Goal magazine
100 cut-outs

These are unnumbered paper cut-outs roughly measuring 75mm x 100mm. Thanks to Richard Small for the photos.

Bob McNab (Arsenal)
Terry Neill (Arsenal)
Peter Radford (Arsenal)
Jon Sammels (Arsenal)
Bob Wilson (Arsenal)
Trevor Hockey (Birmingham City)
Jimmy Armfield (Blackpool)
Ralph Coates (Burnley)
John Toshack (Cardiff City)
Billy Hughes (Celtic)
Jimmy Johnstone (Celtic)
Bobby Lennox (Celtic)
Billy McNeill (Celtic)
Bobby Murdoch (Celtic)
Jim Gregory (Charlton Athletic)
Alan Birchenall (Chelsea)
Peter Bonetti (Chelsea)
John Boyle (Chelsea)
Charlie Cooke (Chelsea)
Jim McCreadie (Chelsea)
Peter Osgood (Chelsea)
David Webb (Chelsea)
Dave Clements (Coventry City)
Mark Hateley (Coventry City)
Ernie Machin (Coventry City)
Bobby Woodruff (Crystal Palace)
Willie Carlin (Derby County)
George McLean (Dundee)
Alan Ball (Everton)
Brian Labone (Everton)
Johnny Morrissey (Everton)
Joe Royle (Everton)
Gordon West (Everton)
Tommy Wright (Everton)
George Cohen (Fulham)
Ian Butler (Hull City)
Billy Baxter (Ipswich Town)
Billy Bremner (Leeds United)
Jack Charlton (Leeds United)
Terry Cooper (Leeds United)
Johnny Giles (Leeds United)
Norman Hunter (Leeds United)
Mike O'Grady (Leeds United)
Paul Reaney (Leeds United)
Gary Sprake (Leeds United)
Willie Bell (Leicester City)
Allan Clarke (Leicester City)
Len Glover (Leicester City)
David Nish (Leicester City)
Peter Shilton (Leicester City)
Ian Callaghen (Liverpool)
Alun Evans (Liverpool)
Roger Hunt (Liverpool)
Tommy Lawrence (Liverpool)
Tommy Smith (Liverpool)
Ian St. John (Liverpool)
Dave Conner (Manchester City)
Francis Lee (Manchester City)
Mike Summerbee (Manchester City)
George Best (Manchester United)
Bill Foulkes (Manchester United)
Denis Law (Manchester United)
Alec Stepney (Manchester United)
Nobby Stiles (Manchester United)
Dave Chadwick (Middlesbrough)
Keith Weller (Millwall)
Ollie Burton (Newcastle United)
Wyn Davies (Newcastle United)
Bryan Robson (Newcastle United)
Terry Hennessey (Nottingham Forest)
Bob McKinley (Nottingham Forest)
Jim Trebilcock (Portsmouth)
Willie Irvine (Preston North End)
Mick Leach (Queens Park Rangers)
Rodney Marsh (Queens Park Rangers)
Ian Morgan (Queens Park Rangers)
Frank Sibley (Queens Park Rangers)
Alex Ferguson (Rangers)
Ronnie McKinnon (Rangers)
Örjan Persson (Rangers)
Len Badger (Sheffield United)
Don Megson (Sheffield Wednesday)
John Ritchie (Sheffield Wednesday)
Ron Davies (Southampton)
Terry Paine (Southampton)
Gordon Banks (Stoke City)
Don Rogers (Swindon Town)
Phil Beal (Tottenham Hotspur)
Jimmy Greaves (Tottenham Hotspur)
Pat Jennings (Tottenham Hotspur)
Roger Morgan (Tottenham Hotspur)
Alan Mullery (Tottenham Hotspur)
Jeff Astle (West Bromwich Albion)
Graham Williams (West Bromwich Albion)
Geoff Hurst (West Ham United)
Bobby Moore (West Ham United)
Martin Peters (West Ham United)
Mike Bailey (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
Derek Dougan (Wolverhampton Wanderers)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.