Thursday 10 August 2017

Chris Lee - Biscuitmen Originals - Champions 2011-12

Biscuitmen Originals - Champions 2011-12
Chris Lee
28 cards

Chris Lee has created a set of virtual cards celebrating Reading's Championship winning season of 2011-12. You can see all the cards on his new website - Biscuitmen Originals.

Benik Afobe
Michael Antonio
Simon Church
Matthew Connolly
Shaun Cummings
Tomasz Cywka
Adam Federici
Kaspars Gorkas
Andu Griffin
Brynjar Gunnarsson
Ian Harte
Brian Howard
Noel Hunt
Jem Karacan
Jimmy Kebe
Bongani Khumalo
Adam Le Fondre
Mikele Leigertwood
Shane Long
Mathieu Manset
Jobi McAnuff
Joseph Mills
Hayden Mullins
Alex Pearce
Jason Roberts
Hal Robson-Kanu
Jay Tabb

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.