Saturday, 21 January 2017

Panini (Belgium) - In de Ban van de Bal 1 (Standaard Uitgeverij)

In de Ban van de Bal 1
Panini / Standaard Uitgeverij
54 stickers

Wila75 has sent in scans of this book, the first of three that were published. It contains inteviews by Dave Peters with football players. Not the standard questions about how they played, but what goes on off the pitch (e.g. Who got caught by the club president while walking naked round the church? and which former German international almost killed the dog of his coach at Standard? Instead of using photos the author had permission from Panini to reprint stickers for this book.

In de Ban van de Bal 1 - sheet 1

1.  Vincenzo Scifo (Belgique/Belgie)
2.  Geert Hoebrechts (Antwerp F.C.)
3.  Johan Boskamp (R.W.D. Molenbeek)
4.  Edhem Sljivo (Club Leigois)
5.  Morten Olsen (R.W.D. Molenbeek)
6.  Franky Van Der Elst (R.W.D. Molenbeek)
7.  Pierre Drouget (K.V. Kortrijk)
8.  Patrick Goots (K.V. Kortrijk)
9.  Jacky Mathijssen (R.C. Genk)

In de Ban van de Bal 1 - sheet 2

10.  Bernt Evens (Antwerp F.C.)
11.  Simon Tahamata (Beerschot)
12.  Jef Delen (V.C. Westerloo)
13.  Jef Delen (V. Geel)
14.  Toni Brogno (Westerloo)
15.  Eddy Snelders (Germinal Ekeren)
16.  Kristof Snelders (FC Brussales)
17.  Theo Custers (Antwerp F.C.)
18.  Damir Desnica (K.V. Kortrijk)

In de Ban van de Bal 1 - sheet 3

19.  Jean-Marie Abeels (KFC Germinal Ekeren)
20.  Horst Hrubesch (Standard C.L.)
21.  Fréderic Dupré (Standard C.L.)
22.  Sergio Conceicao (Standard C.L.)
23.  Milan Jovanovic (Standard C.L.)
24.  Pieter Merlier (Zolte Wagerem)
25.  Leo Van Der Elst (Charleroi S.C.)
26.  Jan Ceulemans (Club Brugge)
27.  Mamadou Tew (Club Brugge)

In de Ban van de Bal 1 - sheet 4

28.  Rodion Camataru (Charleroi S.C.)
29.  Ratko Svilar (Antwerp F.C.)
30.  Carl Hoefkens (Lierse S.V.)
31.  Eric Van Meir (Lierse S.V.)
32.  John Etim (Lierse S.V.)
33.  Erwin Vandenbergh (Lierse S.V.)
34.  Berto Bosch (Lierse S.V.)
35.  Juan Lozano (Anderlecht S.C.)
36.  Mike Verstraeten (Beerschot)

In de Ban van de Bal 1 - sheet 5

37.  Piet Den Boer (K.V. Mechelen)
38.  Philippe Vande Walle (Germinal Ekeren)
39.  Bart Goor (R.C. Genk)
40.  Mark Wilmots (Belgique/Belgie)
41.  Thomas Buffel (Cercle Brugge)
42.  Charly Musonda (Cercle Brugge)
43.  Timmy Simons (Club Brugge)
44.  Anele Ngonca (Genk)
45.  Glenn Verbauwhede (Kortrijk)

In de Ban van de Bal 1 - sheet 6

46.  Bosko Balaban (Club Brugge)
47.  Tomislav Butina (Club Brugge)
48.  Andrés Mendoza (Club Brugge)
49.  Tom De Sutter (Cercle Brugge)
50.  Mbark Boussoufa (Anderlecht)
51.  Jonathan Legear (Anderlecht)
52.  Stijn Vreven (K.V. Mechelen)
53.  Ivica Dragutinovic (A.A. Gent)
54.  Michel Preud'homme (K.V. Mechelen)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.