Thursday 17 November 2016

John Courage - England World Cup Squad (1982)

England World Cup Squad
John Courage
16 matchbox labels

Matthew Zubrot has sent in scans of these three matchboxes.

1.  Phil Neal (Liverpool)
2.  Terry McDermott (Liverpool)
3.  Ray Clemence (Tottenham Hotspur)
4.  Glenn Hoddle (Tottenham Hotspur)
5.  Trevor Francis (Manchester City)
6.  Kevin Keegan (Southampton)
7.  Bryan Robson (Manchester United)
8.  Steve Coppell (Manchester United)
9.  Kenny Sansom (Arsenal)
10.  Ray Wilkins (Manchester United)
11.  Mick Mills (Ipswich Town)
12.  Russell Osman (Ipswich Town)
13.  Paul Mariner (Ipswich Town)
14.  Trevor Brooking (West Ham United)
15.  Peter Shilton (Nottingham Forest)
16.  Viv Anderson (Nottingham Forest)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.