Thursday, 13 November 2014

Select Australia - Hyundai A-League 2007 Premium

Hyundai A-League 2007 Premium
Select Australia
183 cards

1.  Hyundai A-League Title card
2.  Checklist
3.  Logo (Adelaide United)
4.  Paul Agostino (Adelaide United)
5.  Richie Alagich (Adelaide United)
6.  Robert Bajic (Adelaide United)
7.  Daniel Beltrame (Adelaide United)
8.  Nathan Burns (Adelaide United)
9.  Cassio (Adelaide United)
10.  Robert Cornthwaite (Adelaide United)
11.  Angelo Costanzo (Adelaide United)
12.  Diego (Adelaide United)
13.  Bruce Djite (Adelaide United)
14.  Travis Dodd (Adelaide United)
15.  Bobby Petta (Adelaide United)
16.  Jonas Salley (Adelaide United)
17.  Jason Spagnuolo (Adelaide United)
18.  Michael Valkanis (Adelaide United)
19.  Logo (Central Coast Mariners)
20.  Nigel Boogaard (Central Coast Mariners)
21.  Damien Brown (Central Coast Mariners)
22.  Andrew Clark (Central Coast Mariners)
23.  Andre Gumprecht (Central Coast Mariners)
24.  Dean Heffernan (Central Coast Mariners)
25.  John Hutchinson (Central Coast Mariners)
26.  Michael Jedinak (Central Coast Mariners)
27.  Adam Kwasnik (Central Coast Mariners)
28.  Paul O'Grady (Central Coast Mariners)
29.  Matthew Osman (Central Coast Mariners)
30.  Sasho Petrovski (Central Coast Mariners)
31.  Tom Pondeljak (Central Coast Mariners)
32.  Tony Vidmar (Central Coast Mariners)
33.  Danny Vukovic (Central Coast Mariners)
34.  Alex Wilkinson (Central Coast Mariners)
35.  Logo (Melbourne Victory)
36.  Danny Allsopp (Melbourne Victory)
37.  Grant Brebner (Melbourne Victory)
38.  Leigh Broxham (Melbourne Victory)
39.  Adrian Caceres (Melbourne Victory)
40.  Carlos Hernandez (Melbourne Victory)
41.  Joseph Keenan (Melbourne Victory)
42.  Matthew Kemp (Melbourne Victory)
43.  Daniel Piorkowski (Melbourne Victory)
44.  Ljubo Milicevic (Melbourne Victory)
45.  Kevin Muscat (Melbourne Victory)
46.  Steve Pantelidis (Melbourne Victory)
47.  Kaz Patafta (Melbourne Victory)
48.  Michael Theoklitos (Melbourne Victory)
49.  Archie Thompson (Melbourne Victory)
50.  Roddy Vargas (Melbourne Victory)
51.  Logo (Newcastle Jets)
52.  Mark Bridge (Newcastle Jets)
53.  Ante Covic (Newcastle Jets)
54.  Adam D'Apuzzo (Newcastle Jets)
55.  Craig Deans (Newcastle Jets)
56.  Andrew Durante (Newcastle Jets)
57.  Tarek Elrich (Newcastle Jets)
58.  Joel Griffiths (Newcastle Jets)
59.  Adam Griffiths (Newcastle Jets)
60.  Troy Hearfield (Newcastle Jets)
61.  Ben Kennedy (Newcastle Jets)
62.  Paul Kohler (Newcastle Jets)
63.  Stuart Musialik (Newcastle Jets)
64.  Jade North (Newcastle Jets)
65.  Matt Thompson (Newcastle Jets)
66.  Jobe Wheelhouse (Newcastle Jets)
67.  Logo (Perth Glory)
68.  Leo Bertos (Perth Glory)
69.  Billy Celeski (Perth Glory)
70.  Simon Colosimo (Perth Glory)
71.  Jamie Coyne (Perth Glory)
72.  Anthony Danze (Perth Glory)
73.  Mate Dragicevic (Perth Glory)
74.  Jamie Harnwell (Perth Glory)
75.  Stan Lazaridis (Perth Glory)
76.  David Micevski (Perth Glory)
77.  Naum Sekulovski (Perth Glory)
78.  David Tarka (Perth Glory)
79.  Tommi Tomich (Perth Glory)
80.  Nikolai Topor-Stanley (Perth Glory)
81.  Tando Velaphi (Perth Glory)
82.  Nikita Rukavytsya (Perth Glory)
83.  Logo (Queensland Roar)
84.  Ben Griffin (Queensland Roar)
85.  Simon Lynch (Queensland Roar)
86.  Marcinho (Queensland Roar)
87.  Joshua McCloughan (Queensland Roar)
88.  Matt McKay (Queensland Roar)
89.  Stuart McLaren (Queensland Roar)
90.  Ante Milicic (Queensland Roar)
91.  Craig Moore (Queensland Roar)
92.  Massimo Murdocca (Queensland Roar)
93.  Sasa Ognenovski (Queensland Roar)
94.  Andrew Packer (Queensland Roar)
95.  Liam Reddy (Queensland Roar)
96.  Reinaldo (Queensland Roar)
97.  Hyuk-Su Seo (Queensland Roar)
98.  Danny Tiatto (Queensland Roar)
99.  Logo (Sydney FC)
100.  Clint Bolton (Sydney FC)
101.  Alex Brosque (Sydney FC)
102.  Juninho (Sydney FC)
103.  Steve Corica (Sydney FC)
104.  Iain Fyfe (Sydney FC)
105.  Terry McFlynn (Sydney FC)
106.  Robbie Middleby (Sydney FC)
107.  Mark Milligan (Sydney FC)
108.  Ivan Necevski (Sydney FC)
109.  Tony Popovic (Sydney FC)
110.  Mark Rudan (Sydney FC)
111.  Ufuk Talay (Sydney FC)
112.  Jacob Timpano (Sydney FC)
113.  Ruben Zadkovich (Sydney FC)
114.  David Zdrilic (Sydney FC)
115.  Logo (Wellington Phoenix)
116.  Ross Aloisi (Wellington Phoenix)
117.  Cleberson (Wellington Phoenix)
118.  Tim Brown (Wellington Phoenix)
119.  Royce Brownlie (Wellington Phoenix)
120.  Jeremy Christie (Wellington Phoenix)
121.  Vaughan Coveny (Wellington Phoenix)
122.  Daniel (Wellington Phoenix)
123.  Felipe (Wellington Phoenix)
124.  Michael Ferrante (Wellington Phoenix)
125.  Vince Lia (Wellington Phoenix)
126.  Richard Johnson (Wellington Phoenix)
127.  Tony Lochhead (Wellington Phoenix)
128.  Steven O'Dor (Wellington Phoenix)
129.  Steven Old (Wellington Phoenix)
130.  Shane Smeltz (Wellington Phoenix)

Qantas Socceroos (1:4 packs)

SR1.  Logo (Australia)
SR2.  John Aloisi (Australia)
SR3.  Michael Beauchamp (Australia)
SR4.  Marco Bresciano (Australia)
SR5.  Tim Cahill (Australia)
SR6.  Nick Carle (Australia)
SR7.  David Carney (Australia)
SR8.  Jason Culina (Australia)
SR9.  Brett Emerton (Australia)
SR10.  Vince Grella (Australia)
SR11.  Brett Holman (Australia)
SR12.  Brad Jones (Australia)
SR13.  Harry Kewell (Australia)
SR14.  Patrick Kisnorbo (Australia)
SR15.  Mark Milligan (Australia)
SR16.  Lucas Neill (Australia)
SR17.  Michael Petkovic (Australia)
SR18.  Mark Schwarzer (Australia)
SR19.  Mile Sterjovski (Australia)
SR20.  Archie Thompson (Australia)
SR21.  Michael Thwaite (Australia)
SR22.  Carl Valeri (Australia)
SR23.  Mark Viduka (Australia)
SR24.  Luke Wilkshire (Australia)
SR25.  Tim Cahill (Australia)
SR26.  Mark Viduka (Australia)
SR27.  Michael Beauchamp (Australia)
SR28.  Mark Viduka (Australia)
SR29.  Harry Kewell (Australia)
SR30.  John Aloisi (Australia)

Legends & Heroes (1:16 packs)

L1.  Adrian Alston
L2.  Graham Arnold
L3.  Ray Baartz
L4.  David Mitchell
L5.  Jimmy Rooney
L6.  Alex Tobin
L7.  Paul Wade
L8.  Charlie Yankos

A-League Signatures (1:32 packs - Limited Edition 600)

A1.  Nathan Burns (Adelaide United)
A2.  Dean Heffernan (Central Coast Mariners)
A3.  Danny Allsopp (Melbourne Victory)
A4.  Stuart Musialik (Newcastle Jets)
A5.  David Tarka (Perth Glory)
A6.  Matt Mckay (Queensland Roar)
A7.  Alex Brosque (Sydney FC)
A8.  Ross Aloisi (Wellington Phoenix)

Medal Cards (1:32 packs)

M1.  Nick Carle (Newcastle Jets)
M2.  Danny Allsop (Melbourne Victory)
M3.  Ernie Merrick (Melbourne Victory)
M4.  Nick Carle (Newcastle Jets)
M5.  Adrian Leijer (Melbourne Victory)

Tribute Card (1:128 packs)

T1.  John Warren (Australia)

Case Card (1:1 case)

CC2.  A League Premiers (Melbourne Victory)

Promo cards

Mark Bresciano
Mark Milligan
Archie Thompson
Mark Viduka

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.