Friday, 7 February 2020

La Casera (Spain) - Campeonato de Liga 1971-72

Campeonato de Liga 1971-72
La Casera
270 stickers

Bandera (At. Bilbao)
Iribar (At. Bilbao)
Saez (At. Bilbao)
Echeberria (At. Bilbao)
Beitia (At. Bilbao)
Aranguren (At. Bilbao)
Guisasola (At. Bilbao)
Igartua (At. Bilbao)
Larrauri (At. Bilbao)
Ortuondo (At. Bilbao)
Uriarte (At. Bilbao)
Clemente (At. Bilbao)
Arieta (At. Bilbao)
Rojo I (At. Bilbao)
Rojo II (At. Bilbao)

Bandera (At. Madrid)
Rodri (At. Madrid)
Zubiarrain (At. Madrid)
Melo (At. Madrid)
M. Jayo (At. Madrid)
Calleja (At. Madrid)
Ovejero (At. Madrid)
Iglesias (At. Madrid)
Adelardo (At. Madrid)
Ufarte (At. Madrid)
Luis (At. Madrid)
Gárate (At. Madrid)
Alberto (At. Madrid)
Irureta (At. Madrid)
Salcedo (At. Madrid)

Bandera (Barcelona C.F.)
Reina (Barcelona C.F.)
Rifé (Barcelona C.F.)
Gallego (Barcelona C.F.)
Eladio (Barcelona C.F.)
Torres (Barcelona C.F.)
Zabalza (Barcelona C.F.)
Costas (Barcelona C.F.)
Pujol (Barcelona C.F.)
Rexach (Barcelona C.F.)
Asensi (Barcelona C.F.)
Dueñas (Barcelona C.F.)
Marcial (Barcelona C.F.)
Alfonseda (Barcelona C.F.)
M. Filoxia (Barcelona C.F.)

Bandera (R. Betis B.)
Campos (R. Betis B.)
Villanova (R. Betis B.)
Ezequiel (R. Betis B.)
Telechia (R. Betis B.)
Cobos (R. Betis B.)
Pachón (R. Betis B.)
Frigols (R. Betis B.)
Díaz (R. Betis B.)
Irizar (R. Betis B.)
Macario (R. Betis B.)
Isauro (R. Betis B.)
Rogelio (R. Betis B.)
Benitez (R. Betis B.)
Gonzalez (R. Betis B.)

Bandera (Burgos C.F.)
Bilbao (Burgos C.F.)
Astorga (Burgos C.F.)
Raul (Burgos C.F.)
Aramburuzabala (Burgos C.F.)
Ederra (Burgos C.F.)
Alcorta I (Burgos C.F.)
Capón (Burgos C.F.)
Olalde (Burgos C.F.)
Requejo (Burgos C.F.)
Arraiz (Burgos C.F.)
Jacquet (Burgos C.F.)
Quirós (Burgos C.F.)
Angelin (Burgos C.F.)
Mendiolea (Burgos C.F.)

Bandera (R.C. Celta)
Gost (R.C. Celta)
Pedrito (R.C. Celta)
Rivas (R.C. Celta)
Hidalgo (R.C. Celta)
Manolo (R.C. Celta)
Dominguez (R.C. Celta)
Rivera (R.C. Celta)
Juan (R.C. Celta)
Doblas (R.C. Celta)
Lezcano (R.C. Celta)
Jimenez (R.C. Celta)
Castro (R.C. Celta)
Rodilla (R.C. Celta)
Almagro (R.C. Celta)

Bandera (Cordoba C.F.)
Molina (Cordoba C.F.)
García (Cordoba C.F.)
Cepas (Cordoba C.F.)
López Prieto (Cordoba C.F.)
Torres (Cordoba C.F.)
Rodri (Cordoba C.F.)
Crispi (Cordoba C.F.)
Cuesta (Cordoba C.F.)
Diego (Cordoba C.F.)
Escalante (Cordoba C.F.)
Rojas (Cordoba C.F.)
C. Carrascosa (Cordoba C.F.)
Tejada (Cordoba C.F.)
Salas (Cordoba C.F.)

Bandera (R.C.D. Español)
Bertomeu (R.C.D. Español)
Osorio (R.C.D. Español)
Martinez (R.C.D. Español)
Ochoa (R.C.D. Español)
Glaria (R.C.D. Español)
Poli (R.C.D. Español)
Amiano (R.C.D. Español)
José María (R.C.D. Español)
Solsona (R.C.D. Español)
Carbonell (R.C.D. Español)
Lamata (R.C.D. Español)
Cabral (R.C.D. Español)
Curro (R.C.D. Español)
Amas (R.C.D. Español)

Bandera (R. Gijón)
Castro (R. Gijón)
Echevarria (R. Gijón)
Hernandez (R. Gijón)
Fabian (R. Gijón)
Herrero I (R. Gijón)
Puente (R. Gijón)
José Manuel (R. Gijón)
Ciriaco (R. Gijón)
Quini (R. Gijón)
Paquito (R. Gijón)
Valdes I (R. Gijón)
Churruca (R. Gijón)
Pascual (R. Gijón)
Lavandera (R. Gijón)

Bandera (Granada C.F.)
Izcoa (Granada C.F.)
Ñito (Granada C.F.)
De La Cruz (Granada C.F.)
Barrenechea (Granada C.F.)
Lorenzo (Granada C.F.)
Martos (Granada C.F.)
Fernandez (Granada C.F.)
Santos (Granada C.F.)
Juarez (Granada C.F.)
Barrios (Granada C.F.)
Fontenla (Granada C.F.)
Chirri (Granada C.F.)
Vicente (Granada C.F.)
Lasa (Granada C.F.)

Bandera (R.C.D. La Coruña)
Seoane (R.C.D. La Coruña)
Bellod (R.C.D. La Coruña)
Luis (R.C.D. La Coruña)
Cholo (R.C.D. La Coruña)
Zugazaga (R.C.D. La Coruña)
Bordoy (R.C.D. La Coruña)
Manolete (R.C.D. La Coruña)
Loureda (R.C.D. La Coruña)
Beci (R.C.D. La Coruña)
Cervera (R.C.D. La Coruña)
Cortes (R.C.D. La Coruña)
Vales (R.C.D. La Coruña)
Rubiñan (R.C.D. La Coruña)
Juanito (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Bandera (U.D. Las Palmas)
Catalá (U.D. Las Palmas)
Betancort (U.D. Las Palmas)
Martin II (U.D. Las Palmas)
Estevez (U.D. Las Palmas)
Tonono (U.D. Las Palmas)
Hernandez (U.D. Las Palmas)
Castellanos (U.D. Las Palmas)
Trona (U.D. Las Palmas)
Gilberto II (U.D. Las Palmas)
León I (U.D. Las Palmas)
German (U.D. Las Palmas)
Gilberto I (U.D. Las Palmas)
Bosmediano (U.D. Las Palmas)
Carmelin (U.D. Las Palmas)

Bandera (R. Madrid)
Miguel Angel (R. Madrid)
José Luis (R. Madrid)
Benito (R. Madrid)
Touriño (R. Madrid)
Zunzunegui (R. Madrid)
Pirri (R. Madrid)
Grande (R. Madrid)
Zoco (R. Madrid)
Amancio (R. Madrid)
Grosso (R. Madrid)
Fleitas (R. Madrid)
A. Pérez (R. Madrid)
Velazquez (R. Madrid)
Aguilar (R. Madrid)

Bandera (C.D. Malaga)
Goicoechea (C.D. Malaga)
Deusto (C.D. Malaga)
Montero (C.D. Malaga)
Arias (C.D. Malaga)
Monreal (C.D. Malaga)
Vilanova (C.D. Malaga)
Viberti (C.D. Malaga)
Martinez (C.D. Malaga)
Migueli (C.D. Malaga)
Pons (C.D. Malaga)
Aragón (C.D. Malaga)
Alvarez (C.D. Malaga)
Conejo (C.D. Malaga)
Roldan (C.D. Malaga)

Bandera (C.D. Sabadell)
Martinez (C.D. Sabadell)
Martin (C.D. Sabadell)
Pini (C.D. Sabadell)
Arnal (C.D. Sabadell)
Franch (C.D. Sabadell)
Marañón (C.D. Sabadell)
Montesinos (C.D. Sabadell)
Vilar (C.D. Sabadell)
Palau (C.D. Sabadell)
Cristo (C.D. Sabadell)
Jenaro (C.D. Sabadell)
Soriano (C.D. Sabadell)
Quiles (C.D. Sabadell)
Zaldua (C.D. Sabadell)

Bandera (Sevilla C.F.)
Rodri (Sevilla C.F.)
Toni (Sevilla C.F.)
Toñanez (Sevilla C.F.)
Chacón (Sevilla C.F.)
Hita (Sevilla C.F.)
Santos (Sevilla C.F.)
Costa (Sevilla C.F.)
Pazos (Sevilla C.F.)
Garzón (Sevilla C.F.)
Lora (Sevilla C.F.)
De Diego (Sevilla C.F.)
Acosta (Sevilla C.F.)
Eloy II (Sevilla C.F.)
Berruezo (Sevilla C.F.)

Bandera (R. Sociedad)
Esnaola (R. Sociedad)
Gorriti (R. Sociedad)
Martinez (R. Sociedad)
Ormaechea (R. Sociedad)
Sein (R. Sociedad)
Lema (R. Sociedad)
Arzac (R. Sociedad)
Santamaría (R. Sociedad)
Urtiaga (R. Sociedad)
Urreisti (R. Sociedad)
Araquistain (R. Sociedad)
Silvestre (R. Sociedad)
Mendiluce (R. Sociedad)
Boronat (R. Sociedad)

Bandera (Valencia C.F.)
Abelardo (Valencia C.F.)
Tatono (Valencia C.F.)
Anibal (Valencia C.F.)
Sol (Valencia C.F.)
Antón (Valencia C.F.)
Claramunt I (Valencia C.F.)
Lico (Valencia C.F.)
Paquito (Valencia C.F.)
Forment (Valencia C.F.)
Fuertes (Valencia C.F.)
Pellicer (Valencia C.F.)
SErgio (Valencia C.F.)
Valdez (Valencia C.F.)
Claramunt II (Valencia C.F.)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.