Wednesday, 9 October 2019

Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield (Argentina) - coleccion oficial Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield (2018)

coleccion oficial Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield
Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield
? stickers

Federico Ornes has provided photos of some stickers from this collection. I've listed the players that were at the club during the 2018-19 season with their squad numbers along with a few players that don't seem to have been allocated numbers. Those stickers known to exist have been listed as confirmed. It's likely that some sort of album was issued to collect the stickers in but we haven't been able to track one down yet.

3.  Brian Cufré
4.  Hernán De La Fuente
5.  Fabián Cubero
7.  Guido Mainero
8.  Yamil Asad
9.  Rodrigo Salinas
10.  Agustín Bouzat
11.  Jhonathan Ramis
12.  Lucas Hoyos
14.  Cristian Núñez
16.  Lucas Robertone   -   confirmed
17.  Lautaro Gianetti
18.  Leandro Fernández
21.  Nazareno Bazán   -   confirmed
22.  Alexander Domínguez
23.  Thiago Almada   -   confirmed
24.  Gastón Díaz
26.  Matías Vargas   -   confirmed
27.  Pablo Galdames
28.  Nicolás Domínguez   -   confirmed
29.  Luis Abram
30.  Gastón Giménez
31.  Álvaro Barreal   -   confirmed
32.  Luca Orellano
34.  Francisco Ortega
36.  Ariel Muñoz   -   confirmed
-.  Emiliano Amor
-.  Joaquín Laso
-.  Mauricio Toni
-.  Nahuel Arena
-.  Jesús Méndez
-.  Alejo Montero
-.  Nicolás Delgadillo
-.  Luis Amarilla

No comments:

Post a comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.