Thursday, 27 December 2018

Mateo Mirete (Spain) - Campeonato de Futbol Liga 1ª División-1982-83

Campeonato de Futbol Liga 1ª División-1982-83
Mateo Mirete
235 stickers

Team Photo (Atlético de Madrid)
Mejias (Atlético de Madrid)
Marcelino (Atlético de Madrid)
Arteche (Atlético de Madrid)
Juanjo (Atlético de Madrid)
Julio Prieto (Atlético de Madrid)
Quique (Atlético de Madrid)
Landaburu (Atlético de Madrid)
Votava (Atlético de Madrid)
Rubio (Atlético de Madrid)
Hugo Sánchez (Atlético de Madrid)
Marian (Atlético de Madrid)
Pedraza (Atlético de Madrid)

Team Photo (Athletic de Bilbao)
Zubizarreta (Athletic de Bilbao)
Urquiaga (Athletic de Bilbao)
Liceranzu (Athletic de Bilbao)
Goicoechea (Athletic de Bilbao)
Nuñez (Athletic de Bilbao)
De Andres (Athletic de Bilbao)
Tirapu (Athletic de Bilbao)
Sola (Athletic de Bilbao)
Argote (Athletic de Bilbao)
Dani (Athletic de Bilbao)
Sarabia (Athletic de Bilbao)
Noriega (Athletic de Bilbao)

Team Photo (Futbol Club Barcelona)
Artola (Futbol Club Barcelona)
Julio Alberto (Futbol Club Barcelona)
Alesanco (Futbol Club Barcelona)
Migueli (Futbol Club Barcelona)
Sánchez (Futbol Club Barcelona)
Victor (Futbol Club Barcelona)
Schuster (Futbol Club Barcelona)
Alonso (Futbol Club Barcelona)
Marcos (Futbol Club Barcelona)
Maradona (Futbol Club Barcelona)
Quini (Futbol Club Barcelona)
Carrasco (Futbol Club Barcelona)

Team Photo (Real Bétis)
Esnaola (Real Bétis)
Alex (Real Bétis)
Gordillo (Real Bétis)
Biosca (Real Bétis)
Carmelo (Real Bétis)
Ortega (Real Bétis)
Cardeñosa (Real Bétis)
Romo (Real Bétis)
Rincón (Real Bétis)
Diarte (Real Bétis)
Casado (Real Bétis)
Canito (Real Bétis)

Team Photo ((Real Club Celta de Vigo)
Maté ((Real Club Celta de Vigo)
Gelo ((Real Club Celta de Vigo)
Gómez ((Real Club Celta de Vigo)
Santomé ((Real Club Celta de Vigo)
Javi ((Real Club Celta de Vigo)
Andres ((Real Club Celta de Vigo)
Suarez ((Real Club Celta de Vigo)
Emilio ((Real Club Celta de Vigo)
Amoros ((Real Club Celta de Vigo)
Del Cura ((Real Club Celta de Vigo)
Mori ((Real Club Celta de Vigo)
Lucas ((Real Club Celta de Vigo)

Team Photo (Real Club Deportivo Español)
N´kono (Real Club Deportivo Español)
Job (Real Club Deportivo Español)
Escalza (Real Club Deportivo Español)
Verdugo (Real Club Deportivo Español)
Corominas (Real Club Deportivo Español)
Molinos (Real Club Deportivo Español)
Lauridsen (Real Club Deportivo Español)
Arabi (Real Club Deportivo Español)
Vilches (Real Club Deportivo Español)
Marañón (Real Club Deportivo Español)
Murua (Real Club Deportivo Español)
Gimenez (Real Club Deportivo Español)

Team Photo (Union Deportiva Las Palmas)
Pérez (Union Deportiva Las Palmas)
Felipe (Union Deportiva Las Palmas)
Roque (Union Deportiva Las Palmas)
Estevez (Union Deportiva Las Palmas)
Paez (Union Deportiva Las Palmas)
Félix (Union Deportiva Las Palmas)
Pepe Juan (Union Deportiva Las Palmas)
Juani (Union Deportiva Las Palmas)
Julio (Union Deportiva Las Palmas)
Farias (Union Deportiva Las Palmas)
Martinez (Union Deportiva Las Palmas)
Fortunato (Union Deportiva Las Palmas)

Team Photo (Real Madrid)
Agustin (Real Madrid)
Juan José (Real Madrid)
Bonet (Real Madrid)
Metgod (Real Madrid)
Camacho (Real Madrid)
Ángel (Real Madrid)
Stielike (Real Madrid)
Gallego (Real Madrid)
Juanito (Real Madrid)
Ito (Real Madrid)
Santillana (Real Madrid)
Isidro (Real Madrid)

Team Photo (Club Deportivo Malaga)
Fernando (Club Deportivo Malaga)
Muñoz Pérez (Club Deportivo Malaga)
Nacho (Club Deportivo Malaga)
Costly (Club Deportivo Malaga)
Rojas (Club Deportivo Malaga)
Castro (Club Deportivo Malaga)
Popo (Club Deportivo Malaga)
Astorga (Club Deportivo Malaga)
Hierro (Club Deportivo Malaga)
Juan Carlos (Club Deportivo Malaga)
Rodriguez (Club Deportivo Malaga)
Toto (Club Deportivo Malaga)

Team Photo (Athletic Club Osasuna)
Vicuña (Athletic Club Osasuna)
Mina (Athletic Club Osasuna)
Castañeda (Athletic Club Osasuna)
Purroy (Athletic Club Osasuna)
Macua (Athletic Club Osasuna)
Teixido (Athletic Club Osasuna)
Bayona (Athletic Club Osasuna)
Lumbreras (Athletic Club Osasuna)
Iriarte (Athletic Club Osasuna)
Echevarria (Athletic Club Osasuna)
Iriguibel (Athletic Club Osasuna)
Martin (Athletic Club Osasuna)

Team Photo (Racing de Santander)
Alba (Racing de Santander)
Castaño (Racing de Santander)
Sañudo (Racing de Santander)
Angelo (Racing de Santander)
Villita (Racing de Santander)
Piru (Racing de Santander)
Herrero (Racing de Santander)
Mantilla (Racing de Santander)
Cidón (Racing de Santander)
Bernal (Racing de Santander)
Verón (Racing de Santander)
Álvarez (Racing de Santander)

Team Photo (Real Sociedad)
Arconada (Real Sociedad)
Celayeta (Real Sociedad)
Cortabarria (Real Sociedad)
Olaizola (Real Sociedad)
Gorriz (Real Sociedad)
Diego (Real Sociedad)
Zamora (Real Sociedad)
Larrañaga (Real Sociedad)
Zubillaga (Real Sociedad)
Uralde (Real Sociedad)
Satrustegui (Real Sociedad)
López Ufarte (Real Sociedad)

Team Photo (Union Deportiva Salamanca)
D'Alessandro (Union Deportiva Salamanca)
Bezares (Union Deportiva Salamanca)
Peñín (Union Deportiva Salamanca)
Herrero (Union Deportiva Salamanca)
Pedraza (Union Deportiva Salamanca)
Enrique (Union Deportiva Salamanca)
Tomé (Union Deportiva Salamanca)
Marco Antonio (Union Deportiva Salamanca)
Corchado (Union Deportiva Salamanca)
Brizzola (Union Deportiva Salamanca)
Rolón (Union Deportiva Salamanca)
García Murcia (Union Deportiva Salamanca)

Team Photo (Sevilla Club de Futbol)
Buyo (Sevilla Club de Futbol)
Nimo (Sevilla Club de Futbol)
Rivas (Sevilla Club de Futbol)
Álvarez (Sevilla Club de Futbol)
Choya (Sevilla Club de Futbol)
López (Sevilla Club de Futbol)
Santi (Sevilla Club de Futbol)
Blanco (Sevilla Club de Futbol)
Magdaleno (Sevilla Club de Futbol)
Pintinho (Sevilla Club de Futbol)
Montero (Sevilla Club de Futbol)
Ruda (Sevilla Club de Futbol)

Team Photo (Sporting de Gijón)
Castro (Sporting de Gijón)
Redondo (Sporting de Gijón)
Maceda (Sporting de Gijón)
Jimenez (Sporting de Gijón)
Cundi (Sporting de Gijón)
Mesa (Sporting de Gijón)
Joaquin (Sporting de Gijón)
Zurdix (Sporting de Gijón)
Uría (Sporting de Gijón)
Abel (Sporting de Gijón)
Ferrero (Sporting de Gijón)
Urrechu (Sporting de Gijón)

Team Photo (Valencia Club de Futbol)
Sempere (Valencia Club de Futbol)
Carrete (Valencia Club de Futbol)
Arias (Valencia Club de Futbol)
Botubot (Valencia Club de Futbol)
Tendillo (Valencia Club de Futbol)
Roberto (Valencia Club de Futbol)
Solsona (Valencia Club de Futbol)
Saura (Valencia Club de Futbol)
Subirats (Valencia Club de Futbol)
Kempes (Valencia Club de Futbol)
Idigoras (Valencia Club de Futbol)
Moreno (Valencia Club de Futbol)

Team Photo (Real Valladolid)
Fenoy (Real Valladolid)
García Navajas (Real Valladolid)
Richard (Real Valladolid)
Gilberto (Real Valladolid)
Santos (Real Valladolid)
Moré (Real Valladolid)
Jorge (Real Valladolid)
Minguela (Real Valladolid)
Pepín (Real Valladolid)
Gail (Real Valladolid)
Rusky (Real Valladolid)
Diez (Real Valladolid)

Team Photo (Real Zaragoza)
Vitaller (Real Zaragoza)
Salva (Real Zaragoza)
Morgado (Real Zaragoza)
Casuco (Real Zaragoza)
Güerri (Real Zaragoza)
Amorrortu (Real Zaragoza)
Barbas (Real Zaragoza)
Oñaederra (Real Zaragoza)
Señor (Real Zaragoza)
Amarilla (Real Zaragoza)
Valdano (Real Zaragoza)
Ramirez (Real Zaragoza)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.