Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Esso - (ESV-10-3) Republic of Ireland World Cup Italia '90 Coin Collection

(ESV-10-3) Republic of Ireland World Cup Italia '90 Coin Collection
Republic of Ireland
22 coins

I don't have a complete checklist for this set of coins, there are six names missing.

John Aldridge
Ray Houghton
Mick McCarthy
Paul McGrath
Alan McLoughlin
Kevin Moran
Chris Morris
David O'Leary
Niall Quinn
Kevin Sheedy
John Sheridan
Bernie Slaven
Frank Stapleton
Steve Staunton
Andy Townsend
Ronnie Whelan

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.