Saturday, 1 November 2014

Editoria Vecchi (Brazil) - Futebol Mundial 1962 (2)

Futebol Mundial 1962
Editoria Vecchi

This collection is very similar to the Edito Lampo set issued in Italy. The cards can be found numbered (on the front) and without a number. The ones without a number come from this collection. The numbered ones are Italian. It can be seen that the number has been removed but the players name has not be re-centred (Illustrations are not to scale). Although these stickers are unnumbered on the front they are numbered on the back.

Buffon (Italia)
Matterl (Italia)
Robotti (Italia)
Salvadore (Italia)
Losi (Italia)
Trapattoni (Italia)
Maldini (Italia)
Tumburus (Italia)
Janich (Italia)
Corso (Italia)
Mora (Italia)
Menichelli (Italia)
Maschio (Italia)
Sivori (Italia)
Rivera (Italia)
Altafini (Italia)
Sormani (Italia)
Team Photo - Campeao do Mondo 1934 (Italia) - Large sticker
Team Photo - Campeao do Mondo 1938 (Italia) - Large sticker

Carrizzo (Argentina)
Negri (Argentina)
Vidal (Argentina)
Simeone (Argentina)
Delgado (Argentina)
Cap (Argentina)
Rattin (Argentina)
Sosa (Argentina)
Corbatta (Argentina)
Belen (Argentina)
Calla' (Argentina)
Sanfilippo (Argentina)
Menendez (Argentina)
Abeledo (Argentina)
Pagani (Argentina)

Gilmar (Brasil)
Castilho (Brasil)
D. Santos (Brasil)
De Sordi (Brasil)
N. Santos (Brasil)
Zito (Brasil)
Belini (Brasil)
Mauro (Brasil)
Zagalo (Brasil)
Pepe (Brasil)
Garrincha (Brasil)
Pelé (Brasil)
Didì (Brasil)
Bené (Brasil)
Vavà (Brasil)
Amarildo (Brasil)
Quarentinha (Brasil)
Team Photo - Campeao do Mondo 1958 (Brasili) - Large sticker

Naidenov (Bulgaria)
Rakarov (Bulgaria)
Metodiev (Bulgaria)
Dimov (Bulgaria)
Dimitov (Bulgaria)
Kovatchev (Bulgaria)
Dieev (Bulgaria)
Jachimov (Bulgaria)
Velickov (Bulgaria)
Kolev (Bulgaria)
Iliev (Bulgaria)

Schroiff (Cecoslovacchia)
Hledik (Cecoslovacchia)
Safranek (Cecoslovacchia)
Novar (Cecoslovacchia)
Pluskal (Cecoslovacchia)
Masopust (Cecoslovacchia)
Tichy (Cecoslovacchia)
Popluhar (Cecoslovacchia)
Pospichal (Cecoslovacchia)
Jelinek (Cecoslovacchia)
Kucera (Cecoslovacchia)
Scherer (Cecoslovacchia)
Kvasnak (Cecoslovacchia)
Kadraba (Cecoslovacchia)

Escuti (Cile)
Astorga (Cile)
Carrasco (Cile)
Valdes (Cile)
Contreras (Cile)
R. Sanchez (Cile)
Sepulveda (Cile)
Moreno (Cile)
Bello (Cile)
Toro (Cile)
Soto (Cile)
Fouilloux (Cile)
L. Sanchez (Cile)
Ramirez (Cile)
Landa (Cile)

Solez (Colombia)
Santos (Colombia)
Claure (Colombia)
Vergas (Colombia)
Burgos (Colombia)
Chamacho (Colombia)
Montez (Colombia)
Sanchez (Colombia)
Alcon (Colombia)
Aguirre (Colombia)
Ugarde (Colombia)
 Alcochel (Colombia)
Gena (Colombia)
Garcia (Colombia)

Tilkowski (Germania)
Fahrian (Germania)
Nowal (Germania)
Schnellinger (Germania)
Szymaniak (Germania)
Wilden (Germania)
Schulz (Germania)
Kraus (Germania)
Geiger (Germania)
Herrmann (Germania)
Haller (Germania)
Schafer (Germania)
Seeler (Germania)
Brulls (Germania)
Team Photo - Campeao do Mondo 1954 (Germania) - Large sticker

Ron Springett (Inghilterra)
Armfield (Inghilterra)
Wilson (Inghilterra)
Robson (Inghilterra)
Flowrers (Inghilterra)
Swan (Inghilterra)
Miller (Inghilterra)
Douglas (Inghilterra)
Charlton (Inghilterra)
Connelly (Inghilterra)
Greaves (Inghilterra)
Haynes (Inghilterra)
Hunt (Inghilterra)
Crawford (Inghilterra)
Hitchens (Inghilterra)

Soskic (Jugoslavia)
Stojanovic (Jugoslavia)
Durkovic (Jugoslavia)
Jusufi (Jugoslavia)
Perusic (Jugoslavia)
Nikolic (Jugoslavia)
Markovic (Jugoslavia)
Vasovic (Jugoslavia)
Sekularac (Jugoslavia)
Cebinac (Jugoslavia)
Mujic (Jugoslavia)
Bego (Jugoslavia)
Galic (Jugoslavia)
Kovacevic (Jugoslavia)
Jerkovic (Jugoslavia)

Carbajal (Messico)
Mota (Messico)
Villega (Messico)
Chaires (Messico)
Laranzolo (Messico)
Del Muro (Messico)
Cardenas (Messico)
Najera (Messico)
Peniche (Messico)
Del Aguilla (Messico)
Reyes (Messico)
Ortiz (Messico)
Jasso (Messico)
Lara (Messico)

Jascin (Russia)
Maslacenko (Russia)
Ostrolovski (Russia)
Sciochelli (Russia)
Dubinski (Russia)
Netto (Russia)
Voronin (Russia)
Manoscin (Russia)
Meskin (Russia)
Metreveli (Russia)
Ivanov (Russia)
Maslenkin (Russia)
Kanievski (Russia)
Ponetelnik (Russia)

Araquistain (Spagna)
Carmelo (Spagna)
Calleja (Spagna)
Rivilla (Spagna)
Santamaria (Spagna)
Pachin (Spagna)
Gensana (Spagna)
Ruiz-Sosa (Spagna)
Gento (Spagna)
Tejada (Spagna)
Collar (Spagna)
Del Sol (Spagna)
Suarez (Spagna)
Marcelino (Spagna)
Di Stefano (Spagna)

Elsener (Svizzera)
Pernumian (Svizzera)
Morf (Svizzera)
Schneiter (Svizzera)
Tacchella (Svizzera)
Grobety (Svizzera)
Pottier (Svizzera)
Fatton (Svizzera)
Antenen (Svizzera)
Vonlanden (Svizzera)
Eschmann (Svizzera)
Alleman (Svizzera)
Bellaman (Svizzera)
Frigerio (Svizzera)
Wuttrich (Svizzera)

Grocsis (Ungheria)
Matrai (Ungheria)
Sarosi (Ungheria)
Dalnoki (Ungheria)
Bundszak (Ungheria)
Sipos (Ungheria)
Kotasz (Ungheria)
Sandor (Ungheria)
Fenyvesi (Ungheria)
Gorocs (Ungheria)
Tichi (Ungheria)
Makos (Ungheria)
Albert (Ungheria)

Maidana (Uruguai)
Sosa (Uruguai)
Martinez (Uruguai)
Alvarez (Uruguai)
Troche (Uruguai)
Goncalvez (Uruguai)
Gonzalez (Uruguai)
De Souza (Uruguai)
Cubilla (Uruguai)
Douksas (Uruguai)
Escalada (Uruguai)
Sasia (Uruguai)
Cabrera (Uruguai)
Perez (Uruguai)
Team Photo - Campeao do Mondo 1930 (Uruguai) - Large sticker
Team Photo - Campeao do Mondo 1950 (Uruguai) - Large sticker

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.