Monday, 2 March 2020

Fher (Spain) - Campeonato de Liga 1968-69

Campeonato de Liga 1968-69
272 stickers

I thought I'd use the Real Zaragoza page to illustrate this collection, I saw a number of these players (including Yarza, Santamaría, País and Lapetra) in action against Cardiff City in the Quarter-Final of the European Cup Winners' Cup in 1964-65. We lost 1-0 after drawing 2-2 in Spain.

Iribar (At. Bilbao)
Deusto (At. Bilbao)
Saez (At. Bilbao)
Doro (At. Bilbao)
Echeverria (At. Bilbao)
Aranguren (At. Bilbao)
Igartua (At. Bilbao)
Betzuen (At. Bilbao)
Larrauri (At. Bilbao)
Lavin (At. Bilbao)
Estéfano (At. Bilbao)
Argoitia (At. Bilbao)
Arieta (At. Bilbao)
Uriarte (At. Bilbao)
Rojo (At. Bilbao)
Ibañez (At. Bilbao)
Clemente (At. Bilbao)
Zugazaga (At. Bilbao)

Zubiarrain (At. Madrid)
San Roman (At. Madrid)
Calleja (At. Madrid)
Griffa (At. Madrid)
Colo (At. Madrid)
Quique (At. Madrid)
Martinez Jayo (At. Madrid)
Iglesias (At. Madrid)
Ufarte (At. Madrid)
Irureta (At. Madrid)
Luis (At. Madrid)
Gárate (At. Madrid)
Adelardo (At. Madrid)
Cardona (At. Madrid)
Correa (At. Madrid)
Collar (At. Madrid)
Hernández (At. Madrid)

Sadurní (Barcelona C.F.)
Reina (Barcelona C.F.)
Torres (Barcelona C.F.)
Gallego (Barcelona C.F.)
Eladio (Barcelona C.F.)
Oliveros (Barcelona C.F.)
Zabalza (Barcelona C.F.)
Mendonça (Barcelona C.F.)
Fusté (Barcelona C.F.)
Rexach (Barcelona C.F.)
Palau (Barcelona C.F.)
Pellicer (Barcelona C.F.)
Zaldúa (Barcelona C.F.)
Rifé (Barcelona C.F.)
Pereda (Barcelona C.F.)
Juan Carlos (Barcelona C.F.)
Juanito (Barcelona C.F.)
Franch (Barcelona C.F.)
Castro (Barcelona C.F.)

García (Cordoba C.F.)
Ortiz (Cordoba C.F.)
Simonet (Cordoba C.F.)
Navarro (Cordoba C.F.)
López (Cordoba C.F.)
Rodri (Cordoba C.F.)
Rojas (Cordoba C.F.)
Toledo (Cordoba C.F.)
Torres (Cordoba C.F.)
L. Costa (Cordoba C.F.)
Juanin (Cordoba C.F.)
Arana (Cordoba C.F.)
Riera (Cordoba C.F.)
Miguel (Cordoba C.F.)
Alfonso (Cordoba C.F.)
Álvarez (Cordoba C.F.)
Jaén (Cordoba C.F.)

Mendieta (C.D. Coruña)
Joanet (C.D. Coruña)
Madir (C.D. Coruña)
Dominguez (C.D. Coruña)
Gaona (C.D. Coruña)
Martinez (C.D. Coruña)
Cholo (C.D. Coruña)
Sertucha (C.D. Coruña)
Loureda (C.D. Coruña)
Manolete (C.D. Coruña)
Cortes (C.D. Coruña)
Beci (C.D. Coruña)
Morilla (C.D. Coruña)
José Luis (C.D. Coruña)
Cervera (C.D. Coruña)
Chapela II (C.D. Coruña)
Chapela I (C.D. Coruña)

Pazos (Elche C.F.)
Araquistain (Elche C.F.)
Ballester (Elche C.F.)
Iborra (Elche C.F.)
Canos (Elche C.F.)
Casco (Elche C.F.)
Ramirez (Elche C.F.)
Llompart (Elche C.F.)
Esclapez (Elche C.F.)
Serena (Elche C.F.)
Sigi (Elche C.F.)
Lezcano (Elche C.F.)
Vava (Elche C.F.)
Casco (Elche C.F.)
Emilio (Elche C.F.)
Curro (Elche C.F.)
Juan Manuel Asensi (Elche C.F.)
Blás (Elche C.F.)

Romero (R.C.D. Español)
Bertomeu (R.C.D. Español)
Osorio (R.C.D. Español)
Riera (R.C.D. Español)
Bergara (R.C.D. Español)
Mingorance (R.C.D. Español)
José (R.C.D. Español)
Martinez (R.C.D. Español)
Lico (R.C.D. Español)
Glaria (R.C.D. Español)
Amas (R.C.D. Español)
Rodilla (R.C.D. Español)
Ré (R.C.D. Español)
Marcial (R.C.D. Español)
José María (R.C.D. Español)
Parés (R.C.D. Español)
Vall (R.C.D. Español)

Ñito (Granada C.F.)
Manolín (Granada C.F.)
Lorenzo (Granada C.F.)
Barrenechea (Granada C.F.)
Carmelo (Granada C.F.)
Martos (Granada C.F.)
Santos (Granada C.F.)
Barrachina (Granada C.F.)
Ruiz Sosa (Granada C.F.)
Gerardo (Granada C.F.)
Ferreira (Granada C.F.)
Miralles (Granada C.F.)
Noya (Granada C.F.)
Vicente (Granada C.F.)
Flores (Granada C.F.)
Ureña (Granada C.F.)
Ferrando (Granada C.F.)

Ulacia (U.D. Las Palmas)
Oregui (U.D. Las Palmas)
Aparicio (U.D. Las Palmas)
Tonono (U.D. Las Palmas)
Martín II (U.D. Las Palmas)
José Luis (U.D. Las Palmas)
Castellanos (U.D. Las Palmas)
Guedes (U.D. Las Palmas)
León (U.D. Las Palmas)
Gilberto II (U.D. Las Palmas)
José Juan (U.D. Las Palmas)
Germán (U.D. Las Palmas)
Gilberto I (U.D. Las Palmas)
Niz (U.D. Las Palmas)
Vicente (U.D. Las Palmas)
Martín I (U.D. Las Palmas)
Oscar (U.D. Las Palmas)

Goicoechea (C.D. Malaga)
Catalá (C.D. Malaga)
Montero (C.D. Malaga)
Arias (C.D. Malaga)
Vallejo (C.D. Malaga)
Robles (C.D. Malaga)
Monreal (C.D. Malaga)
Chuzo (C.D. Malaga)
Martínez (C.D. Malaga)
Benítez (C.D. Malaga)
Otiñano (C.D. Malaga)
Fleitas (C.D. Malaga)
Cabral (C.D. Malaga)
Pons (C.D. Malaga)
Aragón (C.D. Malaga)
Wanderley (C.D. Malaga)
Conejo (C.D. Malaga)
Migueli (C.D. Malaga)
Américo (C.D. Malaga)

Cobo (Pontevedra C.F.)
Celdran (Pontevedra C.F.)
Irulegui (Pontevedra C.F.)
Batalla (Pontevedra C.F.)
Cholo (Pontevedra C.F.)
Cárdenas (Pontevedra C.F.)
Calleja (Pontevedra C.F.)
Antonio (Pontevedra C.F.)
Fuertes (Pontevedra C.F.)
M. Esperanza (Pontevedra C.F.)
Neme (Pontevedra C.F.)
Yosu (Pontevedra C.F.)
Plaza (Pontevedra C.F.)
Fernández (Pontevedra C.F.)
Odriozola (Pontevedra C.F.)
Roldan II (Pontevedra C.F.)
Cerezuela (Pontevedra C.F.)

Junquera (R. Madrid)
Calpe (R. Madrid)
Miera (R. Madrid)
De Felipe (R. Madrid)
Zunzunegui (R. Madrid)
Sanchís (R. Madrid)
Pirri (R. Madrid)
Zoco (R. Madrid)
José Luis (R. Madrid)
Miguel Pérez (R. Madrid)
Amancio (R. Madrid)
Grosso (R. Madrid)
Velazquez (R. Madrid)
Gento (R. Madrid)
M. Bueno (R. Madrid)
De Diego (R. Madrid)
Vidal II (R. Madrid)

Esnaola (R. Sociedad)
Díaz (R. Sociedad)
Gorriti (R. Sociedad)
Urtiaga (R. Sociedad)
Gaztelu (R. Sociedad)
Ormaechea (R. Sociedad)
Iguaran (R. Sociedad)
Sagasta (R. Sociedad)
Lema (R. Sociedad)
Arambarri (R. Sociedad)
Urreizti (R. Sociedad)
Mendiluce (R. Sociedad)
Arzac (R. Sociedad)
Arregui (R. Sociedad)
Boronat (R. Sociedad)
Silvestre (R. Sociedad)
Gondáraz (R. Sociedad)

Martínez (C.D. Sabadell)
Nicolau I (C.D. Sabadell)
Isidro (C.D. Sabadell)
Pini (C.D. Sabadell)
Diego (C.D. Sabadell)
García (C.D. Sabadell)
Torrent (C.D. Sabadell)
Vidal (C.D. Sabadell)
Montesinos (C.D. Sabadell)
Seminario (C.D. Sabadell)
Zaballa (C.D. Sabadell)
Garzón (C.D. Sabadell)
Frigols (C.D. Sabadell)
Ortuño (C.D. Sabadell)
Pijol (C.D. Sabadell)
Tugores (C.D. Sabadell)
Corro (C.D. Sabadell)

Abelardo (Valencia C.F.)
Pesudo (Valencia C.F.)
Sol (Valencia C.F.)
Mestre (Valencia C.F.)
Tatono (Valencia C.F.)
Vidagañy (Valencia C.F.)
Vilar (Valencia C.F.)
Paquito (Valencia C.F.)
Roberto (Valencia C.F.)
Cayuela (Valencia C.F.)
Guillot (Valencia C.F.)
Waldo (Valencia C.F.)
Ansola (Valencia C.F.)
Claramunt (Valencia C.F.)
Blayet (Valencia C.F.)
Poli (Valencia C.F.)
Panchulo (Valencia C.F.)

Yarza (R. Zaragoza)
Nieves (R. Zaragoza)
Irusqueta (R. Zaragoza)
Santamaría (R. Zaragoza)
Reija (R. Zaragoza)
Violeta (R. Zaragoza)
Gonzalez (R. Zaragoza)
País (R. Zaragoza)
Moya (R. Zaragoza)
Santos (R. Zaragoza)
Marcelino (R. Zaragoza)
Villa (R. Zaragoza)
Tejedor (R. Zaragoza)
Fontenla (R. Zaragoza)
Bustillo (R. Zaragoza)
Lapetra (R. Zaragoza)
Martín (R. Zaragoza)

1 comment:

  1. Sabadell : Pujol (Pijol) Marañon, Muñoz, Arnal cromos dobles


Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.