Monday, 10 February 2020

Magic Box International - Liga 2007-2008 Power Rollers

Liga 2007-2008 Power Rollers
Magic Box International
220 items

Acasiete (U.D. Almeira)
Carlos García (U.D. Almeira)
Corona (U.D. Almeira)
Crusat (U.D. Almeira)
Mané (U.D. Almeira)
Melo (U.D. Almeira)
Natalio (U.D. Almeira)
Negredo (U.D. Almeira)
Ortiz (U.D. Almeira)
Pulido (U.D. Almeira)
Soriano (U.D. Almeira)

Aduriz (Athletic Club Bilbao)
Aitor Ocio (Athletic Club Bilbao)
Amorabieta (Athletic Club Bilbao)
Aranzubia (Athletic Club Bilbao)
Casas (Athletic Club Bilbao)
David López (Athletic Club Bilbao)
Etxeberria (Athletic Club Bilbao)
Gabilondo (Athletic Club Bilbao)
Iraola (Athletic Club Bilbao)
J. Martínez (Athletic Club Bilbao)
Yeste (Athletic Club Bilbao)

Abbiati (Atlético de Madrid)
Agüero (Atlético de Madrid)
Antonio López (Atlético de Madrid)
Forlán (Atlético de Madrid)
Leo Franco (Atlético de Madrid)
Luis García (Atlético de Madrid)
Maniche (Atlético de Madrid)
Maxi (Atlético de Madrid)
Pernía (Atlético de Madrid)
Reyes (Atlético de Madrid)
Simao (Atlético de Madrid)

Abidal (F.C. Barcelona)
Deco (F.C. Barcelona)
Eto’o (F.C. Barcelona)
Henry (F.C. Barcelona)
Messi (F.C. Barcelona)
Milito (F.C. Barcelona)
Puyol (F.C. Barcelona)
Ronaldinho (F.C. Barcelona)
Touré (F.C. Barcelona)
Valdés (F.C. Barcelona)
Xavi (F.C. Barcelona)

Assunçao (Real Betis)
Babic (Real Betis)
Capi (Real Betis)
Edú (Real Betis)
Juanito (Real Betis)
Mark González (Real Betis)
Melli (Real Betis)
Miguel Angel (Real Betis)
Nano (Real Betis)
Pavone (Real Betis)
Ricardo (Real Betis)

Aouate (R.C. Deportivo)
Bodipo (R.C. Deportivo)
Coloccini (R.C. Deportivo)
De Guzmán (R.C. Deportivo)
Filipe (R.C. Deportivo)
Lopo (R.C. Deportivo)
Manuel Pablo (R.C. Deportivo)
Sergio (R.C. Deportivo)
Taborda (R.C. Deportivo)
Valerón (R.C. Deportivo)
Verdú (R.C. Deportivo)

Chica (R.C.D. Espanyol)
De la Peña (R.C.D. Espanyol)
Jarque (R.C.D. Espanyol)
Kameni (R.C.D. Espanyol)
Luis García (R.C.D. Espanyol)
Moisés (R.C.D. Espanyol)
Smiljanic (R.C.D. Espanyol)
Tamudo (R.C.D. Espanyol)
Torrejón (R.C.D. Espanyol)
Valdo (R.C.D. Espanyol)
Zabaleta (R.C.D. Espanyol)

Abbondanzieri (Getafe C.F.)
Belenguer (Getafe C.F.)
Casquero (Getafe C.F.)
Cata Díaz (Getafe C.F.)
Celestini (Getafe C.F.)
Kepa (Getafe C.F.)
Manu (Getafe C.F.)
Mario (Getafe C.F.)
Mario Cotelo (Getafe C.F.)
Nacho (Getafe C.F.)
Uche (Getafe C.F.)

Álvaro (Levante U.D.)
Berson (Levante U.D.)
Bruno (Levante U.D.)
Courtois (Levante U.D.)
Descarga (Levante U.D.)
Ettien (Levante U.D.)
Geijó (Levante U.D.)
Kujovic (Levante U.D.)
Savio (Levante U.D.)
Tommasi (Levante U.D.)
Viqueira (Levante U.D.)

Arango (R.C.D. Mallorca)
Ballesteros (R.C.D. Mallorca)
F. Navarro (R.C.D. Mallorca)
Germán Lux (R.C.D. Mallorca)
Güiza (R.C.D. Mallorca)
Ibagaza (R.C.D. Mallorca)
Jonás (R.C.D. Mallorca)
Moya (R.C.D. Mallorca)
Pereyra (R.C.D. Mallorca)
Varela (R.C.D. Mallorca)
Webó (R.C.D. Mallorca)

Cannavaro (Real Madrid C.F.)
Casillas (Real Madrid C.F.)
Metzelder (Real Madrid C.F.)
Pepe (Real Madrid C.F.)
Raúl (Real Madrid C.F.)
Robben (Real Madrid C.F.)
Robinho (Real Madrid C.F.)
Saviola (Real Madrid C.F.)
Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid C.F.)
Sneijder (Real Madrid C.F.)
van Nistelrooy (Real Madrid C.F.)

Abel (Real Murcia)
Arzo (Real Murcia)
Baiano (Real Murcia)
Carini (Real Murcia)
De Lucas (Real Murcia)
Gallardo (Real Murcia)
Iván (Real Murcia)
Jofre (Real Murcia)
Notario (Real Murcia)
Pignol (Real Murcia)
Richi (Real Murcia)

Corrales (C. At. Osasuna)
Cruchaga (C. At. Osasuna)
Delporte (C. At. Osasuna)
J. Flaño (C. At. Osasuna)
Josetxo (C. At. Osasuna)
M. Flaño (C. At. Osasuna)
Magairaz (C. At. Osasuna)
Pandiani (C. At. Osasuna)
Portillo (C. At. Osasuna)
Puñal (C. At. Osasuna)
Ricardo (C. At. Osasuna)

Colsa (R. Racing C.)
Duscher (R. Racing C.)
Garay (R. Racing C.)
J. López (R. Racing C.)
Luis Fernández (R. Racing C.)
Munitis (R. Racing C.)
O. Serrano (R. Racing C.)
Oriol (R. Racing C.)
Pinillos (R. Racing C.)
Samuel (R. Racing C.)
Toño (R. Racing C.)

Aitor (R.C. Recreativo)
Barber (R.C. Recreativo)
Dani Bautista (R.C. Recreativo)
Edu Moya (R.C. Recreativo)
Jesús Vázquez (R.C. Recreativo)
Martins (R.C. Recreativo)
Q. Álvarez (R.C. Recreativo)
Rosu (R.C. Recreativo)
Sinama (R.C. Recreativo)
Sorrentino (R.C. Recreativo)
Varela (R.C. Recreativo)

Dani Alves (Sevilla F.C.)
De Mul (Sevilla F.C.)
De Sanctis (Sevilla F.C.)
Duda (Sevilla F.C.)
Fabiano (Sevilla F.C.)
Javi Navarro (Sevilla F.C.)
Kanouté (Sevilla F.C.)
Keita (Sevilla F.C.)
Palop (Sevilla F.C.)
Poulsen (Sevilla F.C.)
Renato (Sevilla F.C.)

Albelda (Valencia C.F.)
Albiol (Valencia C.F.)
Baraja (Valencia C.F.)
Cañizares (Valencia C.F.)
Hildebrand (Valencia C.F.)
Joaquín (Valencia C.F.)
Marchena (Valencia C.F.)
Miguel (Valencia C.F.)
Morientes (Valencia C.F.)
Silva (Valencia C.F.)
Villa (Valencia C.F.)

Álvaro Rubio (Real Valladolid)
Borja (Real Valladolid)
Butelle (Real Valladolid)
García Calvo (Real Valladolid)
Iñaki Bea (Real Valladolid)
Javier Baraja (Real Valladolid)
Llorente (Real Valladolid)
Marcos (Real Valladolid)
Pedro López (Real Valladolid)
Víctor (Real Valladolid)
Vivar Dorado (Real Valladolid)

Cani (Villarreal C.F. )
Capdevila (Villarreal C.F. )
Cygan (Villarreal C.F. )
Fuentes (Villarreal C.F. )
Josemi (Villarreal C.F. )
Josico (Villarreal C.F. )
Mavuba (Villarreal C.F. )
Pires (Villarreal C.F. )
Senna (Villarreal C.F. )
Tomasson (Villarreal C.F. )
Viera (Villarreal C.F. )

Aimar (Real Zaragoza)
Ayala (Real Zaragoza)
César (Real Zaragoza)
D’Alessandro (Real Zaragoza)
Diego Milito (Real Zaragoza)
Diogo (Real Zaragoza)
Matuzalem (Real Zaragoza)
Oliveira (Real Zaragoza)
Paredes (Real Zaragoza)
Pavón (Real Zaragoza)
Zapater (Real Zaragoza)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.