Wednesday, 2 April 2014

New York Arrows - New York Arrows Photo cards (1980-81)


New York Arrows Photo cards
New York Arrows

The New York Arrows played in the Major Indoor Soccer League. They survived just six seasons - 1978-79 to 1983-84, but they won the MISL Championship four times during this period. The cards are not numbered, but the players squad numbers are included for reference purposes.

1.  Shep Messing

2.  David d'Errico
4.  Renato Cila
5.  Raymond Vigliotti
6.  Marc Peckham
7.  Steve Zungul
8.  Luis Alberto
9.  Carmine Marcantonio
10.  Mike Uremovich
11.  Zoltan Toth
13.  Gene Strenicer
14.  Nick Mijatovic
16.  Frantz St-Lot
17.  Nick Megaloudis
18.  Fred Grgurev
19.  George Katakalidis
20.  Branko Segota
21.  Val Tuksa
22.  Damir Sutevski

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please feel free to leave a comment, though it will not appear straight away, as I will need to authorize it.